Stats DB

Latest Neocron News and Information

Kills by weapon

Kill Faction Time
Terex killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEWER 8.3 (NORMAL) F Diamond Real Estate Fri 24 May 2024 00:44 (UTC)
Terex killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEWER 8.3 (NORMAL) F Diamond Real Estate Mon 20 May 2024 16:51 (UTC)
Shanyya killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sat 18 May 2024 08:51 (UTC)
Edgarallanpoke killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 3 (NORMAL) F Tangent Technologies Tue 14 May 2024 03:44 (UTC)
Lugano killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 28 Apr 2024 15:40 (UTC)
Lugano killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 28 Apr 2024 12:59 (UTC)
Amina killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 2 (NORMAL) F BioTech Systems Sun 28 Apr 2024 02:27 (UTC)
Bobibaumeister killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F BioTech Systems Wed 24 Apr 2024 20:15 (UTC)
Bobibaumeister killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F BioTech Systems Sat 20 Apr 2024 20:19 (UTC)
Bobibaumeister killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F BioTech Systems Sat 20 Apr 2024 20:12 (UTC)
Bobibaumeister killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F BioTech Systems Sat 20 Apr 2024 20:10 (UTC)
Anoose killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 19 Apr 2024 15:03 (UTC)
Anoose killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 19 Apr 2024 14:12 (UTC)
Anoose killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 18 Apr 2024 21:14 (UTC)
Luther Mcdonald killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 3 (NORMAL) F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 15 Apr 2024 03:37 (UTC)
Boomka killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 15 Apr 2024 02:40 (UTC)
Bryant killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Twilight Guardian Fri 29 Mar 2024 10:56 (UTC)
Bryant killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Twilight Guardian Fri 29 Mar 2024 09:59 (UTC)
Mie Ballz killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEWER 8.3 (NORMAL) U No Faction Thu 28 Mar 2024 18:56 (UTC)
Frieren killed oneself in STORAGE HALLS 1 (HARD) F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 27 Mar 2024 02:48 (UTC)
Holy Priest killed oneself in STORAGE HALLS 2 (HARD) F Black Dragon Tue 26 Mar 2024 23:42 (UTC)
Laomei killed oneself in THE PIT F Black Dragon Tue 26 Mar 2024 23:12 (UTC)
Holy Priest killed oneself in THE PIT F Black Dragon Tue 26 Mar 2024 23:08 (UTC)
Austinpowers killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEWER 8.3 (NORMAL) F Black Dragon Sun 17 Mar 2024 00:50 (UTC)
Goddieone killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 13 Mar 2024 17:59 (UTC)
Goddieone killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 11 Mar 2024 20:14 (UTC)
Goddieone killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 08 Mar 2024 20:51 (UTC)
Goddieone killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 08 Mar 2024 20:23 (UTC)
Goddieone killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 06 Mar 2024 19:58 (UTC)
Goddieone killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Brotherhood of Crahn Tue 05 Mar 2024 18:39 (UTC)
Exeception Cx Kill killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F NExT Fri 01 Mar 2024 20:53 (UTC)
Raff Jr killed oneself in OUTZONE WATER TREATMENT 2 (HARD) F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 25 Feb 2024 19:53 (UTC)
Raff Jr killed oneself in OUTZONE WATER TREATMENT 1 (HARD) F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 25 Feb 2024 19:37 (UTC)
Raff Jr killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEWER 4.1 (NORMAL) F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 25 Feb 2024 13:06 (UTC)
Raff Jr killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEWER 4.3 (NORMAL) F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 25 Feb 2024 12:45 (UTC)
Raff Jr killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEWER 4.3 (NORMAL) F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 25 Feb 2024 10:43 (UTC)
Raff Jr killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEWER 4.3 (NORMAL) F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 24 Feb 2024 23:11 (UTC)
Vikeslebanquier killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F Diamond Real Estate Thu 22 Feb 2024 20:25 (UTC)
Vikeslebanquier killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F Diamond Real Estate Thu 22 Feb 2024 20:12 (UTC)
Zero Two killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 3 (NORMAL) F City Administration Wed 14 Feb 2024 16:35 (UTC)
Lydialeetz killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 3 (NORMAL) F Brotherhood of Crahn Tue 13 Feb 2024 16:56 (UTC)
Lydialeetz killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 3 (NORMAL) F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 10 Feb 2024 04:25 (UTC)
Lydialeetz killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 3 (NORMAL) F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 10 Feb 2024 04:01 (UTC)
Patico killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Sun 04 Feb 2024 20:23 (UTC)
Patico killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Sat 03 Feb 2024 22:19 (UTC)
Mougli killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Tue 30 Jan 2024 16:27 (UTC)
Akyza killed oneself in OUTZONE SIDE STREET 2 (HARD) F Black Dragon Sun 28 Jan 2024 18:11 (UTC)
D Pad killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F ProtoPharm Mon 22 Jan 2024 06:53 (UTC)
D Pad killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F ProtoPharm Mon 22 Jan 2024 01:32 (UTC)
Mern killed oneself in THE PIT F Tsunami Syndicate Fri 19 Jan 2024 01:46 (UTC)
Verni killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Tangent Technologies Wed 17 Jan 2024 23:51 (UTC)
Verni killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 1 (NORMAL) F Tangent Technologies Wed 17 Jan 2024 22:17 (UTC)
Verni killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 1 (NORMAL) F Tangent Technologies Wed 17 Jan 2024 19:39 (UTC)
Verni killed oneself in THE PIT F Tangent Technologies Wed 17 Jan 2024 13:14 (UTC)
Mern killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 1 (NORMAL) F Tsunami Syndicate Wed 17 Jan 2024 00:53 (UTC)
Mern killed oneself in ABANDONED CELLAR 2 (EASY) F Tsunami Syndicate Mon 15 Jan 2024 21:06 (UTC)
Magus killed oneself in PLAZA SEWER 7.1 (EASY) F Tsunami Syndicate Sun 14 Jan 2024 20:24 (UTC)
Nahryn killed oneself in CANYON CAVE 5 (HARD) F Twilight Guardian Sun 14 Jan 2024 11:19 (UTC)
Nahryn killed oneself in CANYON CAVE 5 (HARD) F Twilight Guardian Sun 14 Jan 2024 11:08 (UTC)
Spoiler killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 2 (NORMAL) F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 11 Jan 2024 08:58 (UTC)
Spoiler killed oneself in OUTZONE SEC-4 F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 10 Jan 2024 17:30 (UTC)
Spoiler killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 2 (NORMAL) F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 10 Jan 2024 13:59 (UTC)
The Equalizer killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 01 Jan 2024 11:11 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in CANYON CAVE 5 (HARD) F Twilight Guardian Sun 31 Dec 2024 11:12 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 1 (NORMAL) F Twilight Guardian Sun 31 Dec 2024 10:20 (UTC)
Zelron killed oneself in OUTZONE SEWER 2 (HARD) F Tangent Technologies Thu 28 Dec 2023 00:12 (UTC)
Zelron killed oneself in OUTZONE WATER TREATMENT 3 (HARD) F Tangent Technologies Wed 27 Dec 2023 09:50 (UTC)
Zelron killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 3 (NORMAL) F Tangent Technologies Wed 27 Dec 2023 05:44 (UTC)
Victorlebanquier killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Diamond Real Estate Sat 23 Dec 2023 21:33 (UTC)
Victorlebanquier killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Diamond Real Estate Fri 22 Dec 2023 21:16 (UTC)
Dax killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 1 (NORMAL) F BioTech Systems Fri 22 Dec 2023 19:58 (UTC)
Dax killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F BioTech Systems Fri 22 Dec 2023 19:47 (UTC)
Dax killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F BioTech Systems Fri 22 Dec 2023 19:39 (UTC)
Hippocrates killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 3 (NORMAL) F BioTech Systems Fri 22 Dec 2023 19:02 (UTC)
Hippocrates killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEWER 7.1 (NORMAL) F BioTech Systems Fri 22 Dec 2023 16:57 (UTC)
Victorlebanquier killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Diamond Real Estate Thu 21 Dec 2023 21:45 (UTC)
Dax killed oneself in ABANDONED CELLAR 2 (EASY) F BioTech Systems Thu 21 Dec 2023 18:43 (UTC)
Dax killed oneself in PLAZA SEWER 7.1 (EASY) F BioTech Systems Wed 20 Dec 2023 18:55 (UTC)
Blueberryy killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Brotherhood of Crahn Tue 19 Dec 2023 21:45 (UTC)
Dax killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEWER 4.1 (NORMAL) F BioTech Systems Tue 19 Dec 2023 21:08 (UTC)
Montse killed Helenthehealer in THE PIT N CM vs BoC Sat 16 Dec 2023 13:13 (UTC)
Victorlebanquier killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Diamond Real Estate Thu 14 Dec 2023 16:50 (UTC)
Victorlebanquier killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Diamond Real Estate Thu 14 Dec 2023 16:29 (UTC)
Victorlebanquier killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Diamond Real Estate Wed 13 Dec 2023 20:28 (UTC)
General Warhead killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F City Mercs Sun 10 Dec 2023 00:40 (UTC)
Binouze killed oneself in ABANDONED CELLAR 4 (EASY) F BioTech Systems Fri 01 Dec 2023 17:26 (UTC)
Binouze killed oneself in PLAZA SEWER 8.1 (EASY) F BioTech Systems Fri 01 Dec 2023 17:02 (UTC)
Binouze killed oneself in ABANDONED CELLAR 4 (EASY) F BioTech Systems Fri 01 Dec 2023 15:41 (UTC)
Binouze killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEWER 2.1 (NORMAL) F BioTech Systems Fri 01 Dec 2023 13:41 (UTC)
Psilite killed oneself in OUTZONE SEC-6 F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 01 Dec 2023 13:37 (UTC)
Binouze killed oneself in ABANDONED CELLAR 2 (EASY) F BioTech Systems Fri 01 Dec 2023 13:10 (UTC)
Binouze killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEWER 2.1 (NORMAL) F BioTech Systems Fri 01 Dec 2023 12:30 (UTC)
Nothelfer killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEC-1 F City Administration Mon 27 Nov 2023 21:04 (UTC)
The Equalizer killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 19 Nov 2023 21:40 (UTC)
The Equalizer killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 19 Nov 2023 19:22 (UTC)
Psilite killed oneself in CANYON MAINTENANCE TUNNEL (NORMAL) F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 19 Nov 2023 13:13 (UTC)
Delu killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F City Administration Fri 17 Nov 2023 15:38 (UTC)
Psilite killed oneself in OUTZONE SEC-3 F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 17 Nov 2023 11:05 (UTC)
Delu killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEWER 4.3 (NORMAL) F City Administration Fri 17 Nov 2023 08:47 (UTC)
Hotnbubbly killed Tinyheals in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE N PP vs BoC Thu 16 Nov 2023 21:20 (UTC)