Stats DB

Latest Neocron News and Information

Runners killed in Zone

Kill Faction Time
Wanneskepvp killed oneself with a Mini Rocket Launcher F ProtoPharm Mon 08 Apr 2024 07:26 (UTC)
Wanneskepvp killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F ProtoPharm Sun 07 Apr 2024 15:42 (UTC)
Wanneskepvp killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F ProtoPharm Sun 07 Apr 2024 15:20 (UTC)
Wanneskepvp killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F ProtoPharm Sun 07 Apr 2024 14:43 (UTC)
Wanneskepvp killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F ProtoPharm Sun 07 Apr 2024 09:10 (UTC)
Wanneskepvp killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F ProtoPharm Sun 07 Apr 2024 08:08 (UTC)
Lectrolux killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F NExT Fri 05 Apr 2024 09:24 (UTC)
Skodi killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F NExT Thu 04 Apr 2024 19:06 (UTC)
Skodi killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F NExT Thu 04 Apr 2024 13:29 (UTC)
Progenitor killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 30 Mar 2024 06:41 (UTC)
Kira killed Bobs Mum with a HOLY CAUSTIC RAIN N NExT vs BD Thu 28 Mar 2024 22:22 (UTC)
Thane Crimson killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F ProtoPharm Wed 27 Mar 2024 20:47 (UTC)
Thane Crimson killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F ProtoPharm Wed 27 Mar 2024 20:38 (UTC)
Victorlebanquier killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Diamond Real Estate Thu 21 Mar 2024 13:01 (UTC)
Wannesres killed oneself with a Mini Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Tue 19 Mar 2024 11:55 (UTC)
Wannesres killed oneself with a Mini Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Tue 19 Mar 2024 11:22 (UTC)
Temperance Brennan killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F City Mercs Fri 01 Mar 2024 13:14 (UTC)
Zanzuk killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F NExT Tue 27 Feb 2024 13:42 (UTC)
Victorleriche killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Mon 26 Feb 2024 19:22 (UTC)
Victorleriche killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Mon 26 Feb 2024 19:14 (UTC)
Zanzuk killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F NExT Sun 25 Feb 2024 09:42 (UTC)
Benedictus killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Lightning Bolt F NExT Sat 24 Feb 2024 20:50 (UTC)
Benedictus killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Lightning Bolt F NExT Sat 24 Feb 2024 20:38 (UTC)
Zanzuk killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F NExT Sat 24 Feb 2024 20:37 (UTC)
Benedictus killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Lightning Bolt F NExT Fri 23 Feb 2024 21:35 (UTC)
Sigward killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F ProtoPharm Fri 23 Feb 2024 13:27 (UTC)
Vikeslebanquier killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Diamond Real Estate Sun 18 Feb 2024 12:51 (UTC)
Vikeslebanquier killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F Diamond Real Estate Sat 17 Feb 2024 17:09 (UTC)
Vikeslebanquier killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F Diamond Real Estate Sat 17 Feb 2024 16:21 (UTC)
Vikeslebanquier killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F Diamond Real Estate Sat 17 Feb 2024 16:13 (UTC)
Flippant killed oneself with a Crahn Toxic Barrel F Tangent Technologies Sun 04 Feb 2024 06:33 (UTC)
Captain Ben Richards killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F ProtoPharm Mon 29 Jan 2024 20:42 (UTC)
D Pad killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F ProtoPharm Sun 21 Jan 2024 17:10 (UTC)
Garlin killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Sat 20 Jan 2024 14:11 (UTC)
Barfbag killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F ProtoPharm Thu 18 Jan 2024 03:26 (UTC)
Verni killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F Tangent Technologies Wed 17 Jan 2024 22:17 (UTC)
Verni killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F Tangent Technologies Wed 17 Jan 2024 19:39 (UTC)
Mern killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F Tsunami Syndicate Wed 17 Jan 2024 00:53 (UTC)
Kimto killed oneself with a SUCKER PUNCH F City Administration Mon 15 Jan 2024 09:45 (UTC)
Mammon killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F Diamond Real Estate Sat 13 Jan 2024 14:03 (UTC)
Kolonel John Matrix killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher U No Faction Wed 10 Jan 2024 08:22 (UTC)
Kolonel John Matrix killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher U No Faction Wed 10 Jan 2024 07:58 (UTC)
Kolonel John Matrix killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher U No Faction Tue 09 Jan 2024 21:33 (UTC)
Molybdenum killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F Fallen Angels Tue 09 Jan 2024 20:01 (UTC)
Molybdenum killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F Fallen Angels Tue 09 Jan 2024 07:55 (UTC)
Molybdenum killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F Fallen Angels Tue 09 Jan 2024 07:34 (UTC)
Wreith killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F Fallen Angels Mon 08 Jan 2024 20:34 (UTC)
Yunzy killed oneself with a Crahn Toxic Barrel F Tsunami Syndicate Mon 08 Jan 2024 16:11 (UTC)
Ghamblore killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F Tangent Technologies Mon 01 Jan 2024 20:17 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F Twilight Guardian Sun 31 Dec 2024 10:20 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F Twilight Guardian Sat 30 Dec 2023 13:09 (UTC)
Jeff Smart killed oneself with a Mini Rocket Launcher F City Administration Thu 28 Dec 2023 15:46 (UTC)
Victorlegeek killed oneself with a 'Defender' Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Tue 26 Dec 2023 15:11 (UTC)
Doc Emmet Brown killed oneself with a Mini Rocket Launcher F BioTech Systems Tue 26 Dec 2023 11:31 (UTC)
Doc Emmet Brown killed oneself with a Mini Rocket Launcher F BioTech Systems Tue 26 Dec 2023 11:30 (UTC)
Dax killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F BioTech Systems Fri 22 Dec 2023 19:58 (UTC)
Nardil-Smuggler killed oneself with a HEW Rocket Battle Drone RK-1 F NExT Mon 18 Dec 2023 21:37 (UTC)
Tabetha killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 10 Dec 2023 14:06 (UTC)
Tabetha killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 10 Dec 2023 03:03 (UTC)
Tabetha killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 09 Dec 2023 17:35 (UTC)
Jane Knox killed oneself with a Unlabeled Frag Grenade F ProtoPharm Wed 22 Nov 2023 15:13 (UTC)
Jane Knox killed oneself with a Back Alley Incendiary Grenade F ProtoPharm Wed 22 Nov 2023 11:55 (UTC)
Resboy killed oneself with a Tangent Mini Rocket Launcher F NExT Sat 18 Nov 2023 21:18 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself with a Crahn Toxic Barrel F Fallen Angels Sat 18 Nov 2023 17:22 (UTC)
Khallinth killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Energy Barrel F BioTech Systems Tue 24 Oct 2023 00:28 (UTC)
Novam killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Tue 17 Oct 2023 17:28 (UTC)
Novam killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Tue 17 Oct 2023 17:03 (UTC)
Victorcon Structor killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F ProtoPharm Fri 06 Oct 2023 15:35 (UTC)
Victorcon Structor killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F ProtoPharm Wed 04 Oct 2023 17:47 (UTC)
Victorcon Structor killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F ProtoPharm Wed 04 Oct 2023 16:34 (UTC)
Eldrich killed oneself with a 'Defender' Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Mon 02 Oct 2023 17:51 (UTC)
Eldrich killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F Tangent Technologies Mon 02 Oct 2023 14:15 (UTC)
Victorletriste killed oneself with a 'Defender' Rocket Launcher F Twilight Guardian Tue 19 Sep 2023 14:23 (UTC)
Sky Blue killed oneself with a Stealthtool F Black Dragon Mon 18 Sep 2023 19:05 (UTC)
Alvaro Tradeskiller killed oneself with a Stealth Activator F NExT Sun 17 Sep 2023 21:00 (UTC)
Victorletriste killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F Twilight Guardian Sun 17 Sep 2023 13:34 (UTC)
Victorletriste killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F Twilight Guardian Sun 17 Sep 2023 12:40 (UTC)
Victorletriste killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F Twilight Guardian Sun 17 Sep 2023 10:36 (UTC)
Victorletriste killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F Twilight Guardian Sat 16 Sep 2023 18:23 (UTC)
Napper killed oneself with a Tangent GL-253c Launcher U No Faction Thu 14 Sep 2023 16:25 (UTC)
Victorletendre killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F NExT Tue 12 Sep 2023 18:09 (UTC)
Victorletendre killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F NExT Tue 12 Sep 2023 15:27 (UTC)
Victorletendre killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F NExT Tue 12 Sep 2023 14:57 (UTC)
Victorletendre killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher U No Faction Mon 11 Sep 2023 17:57 (UTC)
Victorletendre killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher U No Faction Mon 11 Sep 2023 16:06 (UTC)
Victorletendre killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher U No Faction Mon 11 Sep 2023 14:54 (UTC)
Holy Apu killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 06 Sep 2023 21:14 (UTC)
Truong killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F Tsunami Syndicate Sat 02 Sep 2023 21:50 (UTC)
Wanneskepc killed oneself with a Tangent Mini Rocket Launcher F Black Dragon Fri 25 Aug 2023 15:28 (UTC)
Wanneskepc killed oneself with a Tangent Mini Rocket Launcher F Black Dragon Fri 25 Aug 2023 15:16 (UTC)
Wanneskepc killed oneself with a Mini Rocket Launcher F Black Dragon Tue 22 Aug 2023 16:53 (UTC)
Wanneskepc killed oneself with a Mini Rocket Launcher F Black Dragon Tue 22 Aug 2023 15:52 (UTC)
Wanneskepc killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F Black Dragon Tue 22 Aug 2023 13:44 (UTC)
Zyra Nova killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F BioTech Systems Sun 20 Aug 2023 16:47 (UTC)
Zyra Nova killed oneself with a 'Defender' Rocket Launcher F BioTech Systems Sun 20 Aug 2023 16:04 (UTC)
Totorlemonk killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F Black Dragon Sun 20 Aug 2023 11:08 (UTC)
Tlur killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F Diamond Real Estate Thu 17 Aug 2023 06:12 (UTC)
Tlur killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F Diamond Real Estate Thu 17 Aug 2023 05:41 (UTC)
Tlur killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F Diamond Real Estate Thu 17 Aug 2023 05:33 (UTC)
Autocash killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F NExT Mon 14 Aug 2023 13:27 (UTC)