Stats DB

Latest Neocron News and Information

Runners killed in Zone

Kill Faction Time
Edgarallanpoke killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F Tangent Technologies Tue 14 May 2024 03:44 (UTC)
Fuel killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F Tangent Technologies Thu 02 May 2024 06:37 (UTC)
Luther Mcdonald killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 15 Apr 2024 03:37 (UTC)
Gurkmans fist killed oneself with a Stealthtool F ProtoPharm Sun 07 Apr 2024 15:05 (UTC)
Hyoo-Goh killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F ProtoPharm Fri 05 Apr 2024 17:53 (UTC)
Hush killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Lightning Bolt F BioTech Systems Wed 03 Apr 2024 17:26 (UTC)
Monica Lewinsky killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Energy Barrel F Black Dragon Wed 03 Apr 2024 17:10 (UTC)
Monica Lewinsky killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Lightning Bolt F Black Dragon Tue 02 Apr 2024 21:47 (UTC)
Wheresjohnny killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F ProtoPharm Fri 29 Mar 2024 22:48 (UTC)
Galen killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Lightning Bolt F City Administration Fri 22 Mar 2024 17:24 (UTC)
Speed killed Elfish Presley with a Crahn Holy DamageBoost Sanctum F Black Dragon Wed 20 Mar 2024 18:31 (UTC)
Chop Suey killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F NExT Tue 19 Mar 2024 23:37 (UTC)
Chop Suey killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F NExT Tue 19 Mar 2024 16:00 (UTC)
Chop Suey killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F NExT Tue 19 Mar 2024 15:13 (UTC)
Morgan E killed oneself with a RayGun Cannon F BioTech Systems Sat 16 Mar 2024 16:22 (UTC)
Venomz- killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F Black Dragon Fri 15 Mar 2024 15:44 (UTC)
Kikko killed oneself with a Tangent GL-253c Launcher F ProtoPharm Thu 14 Mar 2024 19:26 (UTC)
Nobby- killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F City Administration Thu 14 Mar 2024 16:22 (UTC)
Webb killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 13 Mar 2024 20:17 (UTC)
Chinese-Tourist killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F ProtoPharm Sat 09 Mar 2024 07:02 (UTC)
Arxil killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F Black Dragon Mon 04 Mar 2024 22:49 (UTC)
Chinese-Tourist killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F ProtoPharm Sat 02 Mar 2024 15:17 (UTC)
Chinese-Tourist killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F ProtoPharm Sat 02 Mar 2024 14:50 (UTC)
Venom- killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F Black Dragon Fri 01 Mar 2024 13:35 (UTC)
Reodor killed oneself with a Mini Rocket Launcher F BioTech Systems Thu 22 Feb 2024 14:18 (UTC)
Pimpinela killed Rhodes with a HOLY FIRE APOCALYPSE E TT vs BD Wed 21 Feb 2024 18:09 (UTC)
Pushy Tanky killed Ranknar with a CURSED SOUL E TT vs BD Wed 21 Feb 2024 18:09 (UTC)
Cyber Cookie killed oneself with a Unlabeled 'Atomsmelt' Cannon F City Mercs Tue 20 Feb 2024 00:41 (UTC)
Maxwell Stern killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 18 Feb 2024 20:59 (UTC)
Zero Two killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F City Administration Wed 14 Feb 2024 16:35 (UTC)
Bhennytonchod killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F Black Dragon Wed 14 Feb 2024 15:49 (UTC)
Bhennytonchod killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F Black Dragon Wed 14 Feb 2024 14:29 (UTC)
Lydialeetz killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Tue 13 Feb 2024 16:56 (UTC)
Chronic Diarrhoea killed Homebase with a CURSED SOUL F Black Dragon Sun 11 Feb 2024 20:22 (UTC)
Dadamian killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F City Administration Sun 11 Feb 2024 10:56 (UTC)
Lydialeetz killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 10 Feb 2024 04:25 (UTC)
Lydialeetz killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 10 Feb 2024 04:01 (UTC)
Rockhounds killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F City Administration Fri 09 Feb 2024 23:15 (UTC)
Brisk killed oneself with a Crahn Toxic Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 05 Feb 2024 05:09 (UTC)
Tankafaire killed oneself with a Unlabeled Frag Grenade F ProtoPharm Wed 31 Jan 2024 09:43 (UTC)
Ca Brule killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Energy Barrel F Tangent Technologies Wed 24 Jan 2024 23:10 (UTC)
Ca Brule killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Multi Energy Bolt F Tangent Technologies Wed 24 Jan 2024 22:28 (UTC)
Ca Brule killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Multi Energy Bolt F Tangent Technologies Fri 19 Jan 2024 16:14 (UTC)
Herr Zankman killed oneself with a Unlabeled 'Atomsmelt' Cannon F NExT Thu 18 Jan 2024 10:03 (UTC)
Ca Brule killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Multi Energy Bolt F Tangent Technologies Mon 15 Jan 2024 23:38 (UTC)
Ghalla killed oneself with a Tangent Mini Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Sun 14 Jan 2024 00:28 (UTC)
Ca Brule killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Tangent Technologies Wed 10 Jan 2024 13:28 (UTC)
Ca Brule killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Tangent Technologies Wed 10 Jan 2024 13:09 (UTC)
Sir Swagalot killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F Tangent Technologies Mon 08 Jan 2024 21:00 (UTC)
Sir Swagalot killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F Tangent Technologies Mon 08 Jan 2024 20:26 (UTC)
Darkeast killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 08 Jan 2024 16:27 (UTC)
Darkeast killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 08 Jan 2024 04:50 (UTC)
Zelron killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F Tangent Technologies Wed 27 Dec 2023 05:44 (UTC)
Zelron killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F Tangent Technologies Wed 27 Dec 2023 05:02 (UTC)
Morgion killed oneself with a Crahn Toxic Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Tue 26 Dec 2023 09:15 (UTC)
Hippocrates killed oneself with a Crahn Toxic Barrel F BioTech Systems Sat 23 Dec 2023 16:29 (UTC)
Hippocrates killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F BioTech Systems Fri 22 Dec 2023 19:02 (UTC)
Ca Brule killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Multi Energy Bolt F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 09 Dec 2023 11:39 (UTC)
Ca Brule killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Multi Energy Bolt F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 09 Dec 2023 10:37 (UTC)
Ca Brule killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 08 Dec 2023 23:31 (UTC)
Riguz killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F ProtoPharm Mon 04 Dec 2023 22:30 (UTC)
Eryal killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F BioTech Systems Sat 02 Dec 2023 22:25 (UTC)
Eryal killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F BioTech Systems Sat 02 Dec 2023 22:11 (UTC)
Sogr Butter killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Thu 30 Nov 2023 17:41 (UTC)
Straight Cash Homie killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 30 Nov 2023 15:56 (UTC)
Sogr Butter killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Wed 29 Nov 2023 18:30 (UTC)
Magic Skurre killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 20 Nov 2023 09:29 (UTC)
Eryal killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F BioTech Systems Sat 18 Nov 2023 02:34 (UTC)
Eryal killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F BioTech Systems Sat 18 Nov 2023 02:23 (UTC)
Eryal killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F BioTech Systems Sat 18 Nov 2023 02:11 (UTC)
Eryal killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F BioTech Systems Sat 18 Nov 2023 01:43 (UTC)
First Responder killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Lightning Bolt F Black Dragon Wed 15 Nov 2023 21:02 (UTC)
Jebe killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F NExT Tue 14 Nov 2023 12:40 (UTC)
Jebe killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F NExT Tue 14 Nov 2023 04:27 (UTC)
Jebe killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F NExT Tue 14 Nov 2023 03:59 (UTC)
Tv Man killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F City Administration Sat 11 Nov 2023 11:48 (UTC)
Leetje killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Lightning Bolt F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 09 Nov 2023 17:53 (UTC)
Leetje killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 08 Nov 2023 09:36 (UTC)
Wahh killed oneself with a 'Defender' Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Sat 04 Nov 2023 01:30 (UTC)
Novam killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 16 Oct 2023 21:55 (UTC)
Novam killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 16 Oct 2023 21:40 (UTC)
Xshodanx killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F City Administration Fri 13 Oct 2023 21:25 (UTC)
Tsui killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F Tsunami Syndicate Thu 12 Oct 2023 21:35 (UTC)
Termal Global killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F City Administration Thu 12 Oct 2023 19:07 (UTC)
Tsui killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F Tsunami Syndicate Thu 12 Oct 2023 18:28 (UTC)
Tsui killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F Tsunami Syndicate Thu 12 Oct 2023 18:17 (UTC)
Gently Zip killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F BioTech Systems Sat 23 Sep 2023 11:08 (UTC)
Zakharov killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F NExT Fri 22 Sep 2023 02:54 (UTC)
Jimmy Dean killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F NExT Thu 21 Sep 2023 22:48 (UTC)
Pokester killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Diamond Real Estate Wed 20 Sep 2023 15:15 (UTC)
Magdalena killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Multi Energy Bolt F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 06 Sep 2023 12:48 (UTC)
Truong killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F Tsunami Syndicate Sat 02 Sep 2023 23:14 (UTC)
Truong killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F Tsunami Syndicate Sat 02 Sep 2023 22:41 (UTC)
Truong killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F Tsunami Syndicate Sat 02 Sep 2023 22:07 (UTC)
Tranh killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Black Dragon Fri 01 Sep 2023 19:14 (UTC)
Mike Hunny killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 31 Aug 2023 20:40 (UTC)
Mike Hunny killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 31 Aug 2023 20:16 (UTC)
Camena killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Fire Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 30 Aug 2023 19:35 (UTC)
Elbereth killed Haxss with a Crahn Blessed Energy Bolt N TS vs NExT Tue 29 Aug 2023 19:12 (UTC)
Liria killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 06 Aug 2023 21:23 (UTC)