Stats DB

Runners killed in Zone

Kill Faction Time
Wayreaper killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F City Mercs Sun 10 Oct 2021 19:22 (UTC)
Wayreaper killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F City Mercs Sun 10 Oct 2021 16:04 (UTC)
Gomjabbar killed oneself with a Stealthtool F BioTech Systems Wed 06 Oct 2021 23:17 (UTC)
Gomjabbar killed oneself with a Stealthtool F BioTech Systems Tue 05 Oct 2021 03:30 (UTC)
Wayreaper killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Ball Blast F City Mercs Sat 02 Oct 2021 18:45 (UTC)
Psykometrix killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F City Mercs Fri 01 Oct 2021 20:54 (UTC)
Malevolentmax killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher U No Faction Fri 01 Oct 2021 20:54 (UTC)
Psykometrix killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F City Mercs Fri 01 Oct 2021 20:50 (UTC)
Psykometrix killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F City Mercs Fri 01 Oct 2021 20:36 (UTC)
Bastelwastel killed oneself with a Tangent Mini Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Mon 27 Sep 2021 21:41 (UTC)
Bastelwastel killed oneself with a Tangent Mini Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Mon 27 Sep 2021 21:28 (UTC)
Bastelwastel killed oneself with a Tangent Mini Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Mon 27 Sep 2021 20:42 (UTC)
Bastelwastel killed oneself with a Tangent Mini Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Mon 27 Sep 2021 20:17 (UTC)
Tomate killed oneself with a 'Defender' Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Fri 24 Sep 2021 23:47 (UTC)
Tomate killed oneself with a 'Defender' Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Fri 24 Sep 2021 22:57 (UTC)
Tomate killed oneself with a 'Defender' Rocket Launcher F Tangent Technologies Fri 24 Sep 2021 22:39 (UTC)
Bourshlak killed oneself with a Unlabeled 'Atomsmelt' Cannon F City Mercs Fri 03 Sep 2021 13:50 (UTC)
Shalashaska killed oneself with a Back Alley Incendiary Grenade F NExT Fri 03 Sep 2021 13:24 (UTC)
Komae killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Energy Barrel F NExT Fri 03 Sep 2021 09:17 (UTC)
Bourshlak killed oneself with a Rocket Launcher F City Mercs Thu 02 Sep 2021 09:32 (UTC)
Morden killed oneself with a Crahn Organism Cleanser v1 F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 18 Aug 2021 18:38 (UTC)
Raffnix killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F BioTech Systems Tue 17 Aug 2021 21:57 (UTC)
Norman Gates killed oneself with a Unlabeled 'Atomsmelt' Cannon F NExT Fri 30 Jul 2021 05:12 (UTC)
Simply killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Energy Barrel F City Administration Wed 28 Jul 2021 19:53 (UTC)
Norman Gates killed oneself with a 'Defender' Rocket Launcher F NExT Mon 26 Jul 2021 05:34 (UTC)
Deemer killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F Diamond Real Estate Sun 25 Jul 2021 10:32 (UTC)
Shey killed oneself with a Mini Rocket Launcher F Tsunami Syndicate Thu 22 Jul 2021 00:37 (UTC)
Simply killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F City Administration Wed 21 Jul 2021 17:50 (UTC)
Simply killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F City Administration Wed 21 Jul 2021 07:43 (UTC)
Simply killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F City Administration Mon 19 Jul 2021 07:04 (UTC)
Simply killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F City Administration Sun 18 Jul 2021 20:10 (UTC)
Simply killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F City Administration Sun 18 Jul 2021 19:57 (UTC)
Simply killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F City Administration Sun 18 Jul 2021 18:52 (UTC)
Simply killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Barrel F City Administration Sun 18 Jul 2021 18:35 (UTC)
Johnfibs killed Shanya with a HEW Rocket Battle Drone RK-1 N BD vs NExT Sun 18 Jul 2021 13:34 (UTC)
Zisa Fitz killed oneself with a HEW Rocket Battle Drone RK-2 F Fallen Angels Sun 11 Jul 2021 12:26 (UTC)
Eternam killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher F City Mercs Sat 10 Jul 2021 13:11 (UTC)
Keally killed Ludobif with a Crahn Energy Bolt N PP vs TT Sat 10 Jul 2021 12:39 (UTC)
Ludobif killed Keally with a Crahn PSI Attack N TT vs PP Sat 10 Jul 2021 08:16 (UTC)
Private Guy killed oneself with a Mini Rocket Launcher F BioTech Systems Wed 07 Jul 2021 03:47 (UTC)
Private Guy killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Lightning Bolt F BioTech Systems Tue 06 Jul 2021 04:22 (UTC)
Dana Rook killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Creature Focus CAG 2 F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 05 Jul 2021 13:52 (UTC)
Adrinofib killed Johnbifrp with a Plasma Rifle E TT vs BT Sat 03 Jul 2021 14:09 (UTC)
Johnbifrp killed Adrinofib with a Ryker 'Revver' Gatlin E BT vs TT Sat 03 Jul 2021 13:04 (UTC)
Ludofib killed Johnbifrp with a Crahn Holy DamageBoost F PP vs BT Sat 03 Jul 2021 12:23 (UTC)
Bhfion killed oneself with a Ryker Rocket Launcher F NExT Fri 02 Jul 2021 03:52 (UTC)
Bhfion killed oneself with a Ryker Rocket Launcher F NExT Fri 02 Jul 2021 03:12 (UTC)
Monty Hall killed oneself with a HEW Rocket Battle Drone RK-2 F BioTech Systems Fri 02 Jul 2021 01:23 (UTC)
Bhfion killed oneself with a Ryker Rocket Launcher F NExT Thu 01 Jul 2021 23:52 (UTC)
Uberrides killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher U No Faction Wed 30 Jun 2021 00:15 (UTC)
Sunflare killed oneself with a Crahn Multi Energy Bolt F City Administration Tue 29 Jun 2021 21:03 (UTC)
Bhfion killed oneself with a Ryker Rocket Launcher F NExT Mon 28 Jun 2021 04:27 (UTC)
Bhfion killed oneself with a Ryker Rocket Launcher F NExT Sun 27 Jun 2021 23:00 (UTC)
Bhfion killed oneself with a Ryker Rocket Launcher F NExT Sun 27 Jun 2021 22:24 (UTC)
Bigchungus killed oneself with a Unlabeled 'Atomsmelt' Cannon F Tangent Technologies Sat 26 Jun 2021 13:15 (UTC)
Mrs Monk killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Energy Ball Blast F NExT Sat 26 Jun 2021 10:05 (UTC)
Splonker killed oneself with a Grenade Launcher F City Mercs Thu 24 Jun 2021 20:34 (UTC)
Scanner Darkly killed oneself with a Stealth Activator F NExT Sat 05 Jun 2021 21:13 (UTC)
Cherrokee killed oneself with a Rocket Launcher F City Administration Fri 28 May 2021 20:17 (UTC)
Pierce killed oneself with a Tangent Mini Rocket Launcher F NExT Wed 19 May 2021 08:05 (UTC)
Pierce killed oneself with a Tangent Mini Rocket Launcher F NExT Wed 19 May 2021 07:39 (UTC)
Vorion killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher U No Faction Tue 18 May 2021 21:57 (UTC)
Corinna killed oneself with a Stealth Activator II F Tangent Technologies Wed 12 May 2021 18:02 (UTC)
Panzerfauste killed oneself with a Unlabeled 'Atomsmelt' Cannon F City Mercs Sat 08 May 2021 20:57 (UTC)
Ryanphillipp killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F NExT Wed 28 Apr 2021 15:49 (UTC)
Nanofae killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Creature Focus CAG 1 F City Administration Wed 28 Apr 2021 05:45 (UTC)
Nanofae killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Creature Focus CAG 1 F City Administration Wed 28 Apr 2021 04:18 (UTC)
Nanofae killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Creature Focus CAG 1 F City Administration Wed 28 Apr 2021 03:59 (UTC)
Chibi Fae killed oneself with a Judgement Day Launcher F NExT Tue 27 Apr 2021 05:39 (UTC)
Chibi Fae killed oneself with a Judgement Day Launcher F NExT Mon 26 Apr 2021 03:30 (UTC)
Chibi Fae killed oneself with a Judgement Day Launcher F NExT Fri 23 Apr 2021 15:00 (UTC)
Qee Dukbar killed oneself with a Unlabeled 'Atomsmelt' Cannon F ProtoPharm Mon 19 Apr 2021 12:44 (UTC)
Zero-Cool killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F NExT Sun 18 Apr 2021 09:59 (UTC)
Zero-Cool killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F NExT Sat 17 Apr 2021 20:03 (UTC)
Zero-Cool killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F NExT Tue 13 Apr 2021 16:18 (UTC)
Zero-Cool killed oneself with a Unlabeled Mini Rocket Launcher F NExT Mon 12 Apr 2021 19:38 (UTC)
Dynas killed oneself with a Stealthtool F ProtoPharm Sat 10 Apr 2021 18:41 (UTC)
Slaz killed oneself with a Crahn Creature Focus CAG 1 F Tangent Technologies Thu 08 Apr 2021 09:49 (UTC)
Kara Zor-El killed oneself with a Unlabeled 'Atomsmelt' Cannon F City Mercs Fri 26 Mar 2021 23:01 (UTC)
Kara Zor-El killed oneself with a Unlabeled 'Atomsmelt' Cannon F City Mercs Fri 26 Mar 2021 22:15 (UTC)
Dead Stealth killed Panda- with a Ceres Assault Rifle CAR-47 F TT vs CA Tue 23 Mar 2021 22:32 (UTC)
Dead Stealth killed Panda- with a Ceres Assault Rifle CAR-47 F TT vs CA Tue 23 Mar 2021 22:25 (UTC)
Lordseki killed oneself with a HEW 'Burner' RC275 F City Administration Sun 21 Mar 2021 20:02 (UTC)
Panzerfauste killed oneself with a 'Defender' Rocket Launcher F City Mercs Sun 21 Mar 2021 17:07 (UTC)
Skullheimer killed oneself with a Street Model Grenade Launcher U No Faction Sun 21 Mar 2021 13:42 (UTC)
Nibiruconst killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Ball Blast F City Mercs Sun 21 Mar 2021 13:26 (UTC)
Tarrou killed oneself with a Tangent Mini Rocket Launcher F Fallen Angels Sat 20 Mar 2021 02:51 (UTC)
Panzerfauste killed oneself with a 'Defender' Rocket Launcher F City Mercs Tue 16 Mar 2021 04:08 (UTC)
Raura killed oneself with a Crahn Creature Focus CAG 1 F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 14 Mar 2021 21:14 (UTC)
Redhaze killed oneself with a Crahn Energy Barrel F Tangent Technologies Sat 13 Mar 2021 01:41 (UTC)
Knick-Knack killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 11 Mar 2021 21:36 (UTC)
Jc Moonez killed oneself with a Black Market Frag Grenade F City Mercs Wed 10 Mar 2021 22:03 (UTC)
Knick-Knack killed oneself with a Crahn Fire Ball Blast F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 10 Mar 2021 04:37 (UTC)
Pinchfork killed oneself with a Stealth Activator II F Tsunami Syndicate Tue 09 Mar 2021 07:03 (UTC)
Pinchfork killed oneself with a Stealth Activator II F Tsunami Syndicate Tue 09 Mar 2021 03:45 (UTC)
Jc Moonez killed oneself with a Black Market Incendiary Grenade F City Mercs Sun 07 Mar 2021 18:46 (UTC)
Pinchfork killed oneself with a Stealth Activator II F Tsunami Syndicate Sun 07 Mar 2021 18:45 (UTC)
Peacebringer killed oneself with a Ryker 'Vulcano' Grenade Launcher F City Administration Sun 07 Mar 2021 17:50 (UTC)
Peacebringer killed oneself with a Ryker 'Vulcano' Grenade Launcher F City Administration Sat 06 Mar 2021 22:07 (UTC)
Peacebringer killed oneself with a Ryker 'Vulcano' Grenade Launcher F City Administration Sat 06 Mar 2021 20:25 (UTC)