Stats DB

Latest Neocron News and Information

Runners killed in Zone

Kill Faction Time
Seed killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F Fallen Angels Tue 21 May 2024 23:48 (UTC)
Aegisoftruth killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 09 May 2024 01:01 (UTC)
Smert killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F Black Dragon Sat 20 Apr 2024 15:17 (UTC)
Trace killed oneself with a SUCKER PUNCH F Twilight Guardian Fri 19 Apr 2024 19:37 (UTC)
Raff Jr killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Fire Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 10 Apr 2024 16:18 (UTC)
Outandabout killed oneself with a Stealth Activator II F ProtoPharm Sun 07 Apr 2024 02:35 (UTC)
Maxiimus killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F Tsunami Syndicate Sun 24 Mar 2024 08:35 (UTC)
Maxiimus killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F Tsunami Syndicate Sun 24 Mar 2024 06:08 (UTC)
Maxiimus killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F Tsunami Syndicate Sun 24 Mar 2024 05:35 (UTC)
Iron Mike killed oneself with a Stealthtool F Tangent Technologies Mon 11 Mar 2024 18:50 (UTC)
Dipstick killed oneself with a OBLITERATOR F BioTech Systems Mon 11 Mar 2024 14:35 (UTC)
Lou Natikh killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F Black Dragon Thu 07 Mar 2024 21:27 (UTC)
Vacuole killed oneself with a OBLITERATOR F Tsunami Syndicate Sun 03 Mar 2024 01:58 (UTC)
Psioni killed oneself with a NCPD 'TriDe' Fusion Cannon F BioTech Systems Sat 24 Feb 2024 22:49 (UTC)
Mutt killed oneself with a OBLITERATOR F NExT Fri 23 Feb 2024 20:30 (UTC)
Wight killed oneself with a Stealth Activator II F BioTech Systems Fri 02 Feb 2024 23:43 (UTC)
Wreith killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F Fallen Angels Fri 02 Feb 2024 22:52 (UTC)
Indamist killed oneself with a Mosquito F City Mercs Tue 30 Jan 2024 14:16 (UTC)
Iron Mike killed oneself with a Stealthtool F Tsunami Syndicate Mon 29 Jan 2024 18:26 (UTC)
Token White Boy killed oneself with a SUCKER PUNCH F Diamond Real Estate Sun 28 Jan 2024 01:32 (UTC)
Sharon Monroe killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Creature Focus CAG 2 F Brotherhood of Crahn Tue 23 Jan 2024 12:03 (UTC)
Construcdrone killed oneself with a HEW Particlebeam Assault Drone PB-3 F Diamond Real Estate Sun 14 Jan 2024 23:33 (UTC)
Uraz killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F City Mercs Sat 13 Jan 2024 08:00 (UTC)
Uraz killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F City Mercs Sat 13 Jan 2024 07:45 (UTC)
Beast Man killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Creature Focus CAG-Gold F BioTech Systems Fri 12 Jan 2024 14:44 (UTC)
Uraz killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F City Mercs Thu 11 Jan 2024 06:36 (UTC)
Omnipotent killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 08 Jan 2024 01:54 (UTC)
Skelet Or killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F BioTech Systems Sun 07 Jan 2024 14:23 (UTC)
He Hate Me killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F Tangent Technologies Sat 23 Dec 2023 14:31 (UTC)
Artelac killed oneself with a 'Special' RC-13 RayGun Cannon F City Administration Thu 21 Dec 2023 17:18 (UTC)
Kjell Pernsteyn killed oneself with a Tangent Mini Rocket Launcher F Diamond Real Estate Thu 21 Dec 2023 16:42 (UTC)
Shenora killed oneself with a Punisher F Fallen Angels Sat 02 Dec 2023 23:34 (UTC)
Shenora killed oneself with a Punisher F Fallen Angels Sat 02 Dec 2023 22:47 (UTC)
Magic Skurre killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 27 Nov 2023 21:04 (UTC)
Magic Skurre killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 27 Nov 2023 20:54 (UTC)
Tick Tick-Boom killed oneself with a OBLITERATOR F City Mercs Wed 22 Nov 2023 16:46 (UTC)
Thade killed oneself with a Stealth Activator II F Diamond Real Estate Sat 18 Nov 2023 11:42 (UTC)
Kyle Deedrah killed oneself with a Stealthtool F Brotherhood of Crahn Tue 07 Nov 2023 01:08 (UTC)
Ghost Recon killed oneself with a OBLITERATOR F Tangent Technologies Sat 14 Oct 2023 20:58 (UTC)
Hawtz killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F NExT Mon 02 Oct 2023 04:51 (UTC)
Cyrix killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F Tangent Technologies Sat 30 Sep 2023 20:19 (UTC)
Bint killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F Twilight Guardian Fri 01 Sep 2023 18:57 (UTC)
Bint killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F Twilight Guardian Fri 01 Sep 2023 18:29 (UTC)
Bint killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F Twilight Guardian Fri 01 Sep 2023 18:14 (UTC)
Severre killed oneself with a Tangent GL-253c Launcher F ProtoPharm Fri 04 Aug 2023 03:09 (UTC)
Betroot killed oneself with a Judgement Day Launcher F BioTech Systems Sun 23 Jul 2023 23:50 (UTC)
Haikon killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 02 Jul 2023 21:45 (UTC)
Hayabusa killed oneself with a SUCKER PUNCH F Tangent Technologies Fri 23 Jun 2023 21:11 (UTC)
Hayabusa killed oneself with a Stealth Activator II F Tangent Technologies Fri 23 Jun 2023 12:36 (UTC)
Lestant-Pist killed Trikillss with a JUDGE E FA vs BD Fri 19 May 2023 23:52 (UTC)
Autorun killed oneself with a Stealth Activator II F NExT Sun 07 May 2023 10:01 (UTC)
Lestant-Vhc killed oneself with a OBLITERATOR F City Mercs Sun 16 Apr 2023 17:02 (UTC)
Woodhouse killed oneself with a SUCKER PUNCH F Tsunami Syndicate Sat 01 Apr 2023 20:07 (UTC)
Phoboee killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F Tangent Technologies Thu 30 Mar 2023 11:14 (UTC)
Norton killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F Brotherhood of Crahn Tue 21 Mar 2023 20:42 (UTC)
Crybaby killed Pumuckl with a 'Special' RC-13 RayGun Cannon F ProtoPharm Sun 12 Mar 2023 11:55 (UTC)
Jayne Cobb Jr killed oneself with a 'Special' RC-13 RayGun Cannon F Tangent Technologies Tue 07 Mar 2023 15:16 (UTC)
Jayne Cobb Jr killed Supportogal with a 'Special' RC-13 RayGun Cannon N TT vs PP Tue 07 Mar 2023 15:10 (UTC)
Crybaby killed oneself with a 'Special' RC-13 RayGun Cannon F ProtoPharm Sat 04 Mar 2023 20:20 (UTC)
Crybaby killed oneself with a 'Special' RC-13 RayGun Cannon F ProtoPharm Sat 04 Mar 2023 15:41 (UTC)
Escobar killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F ProtoPharm Sun 26 Feb 2023 18:11 (UTC)
Plisa killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F ProtoPharm Tue 14 Feb 2023 22:23 (UTC)
Noisuf-X killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F ProtoPharm Thu 02 Feb 2023 09:15 (UTC)
Lord Bum Thunder killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT F NExT Sat 24 Dec 2022 06:25 (UTC)
Surreal killed oneself with a OBLITERATOR F BioTech Systems Wed 21 Dec 2022 10:50 (UTC)
Cheech killed oneself with a DOOM BEAMER F Fallen Angels Sat 10 Dec 2022 02:48 (UTC)
Cheech killed oneself with a DOOM BEAMER F Fallen Angels Fri 09 Dec 2022 06:46 (UTC)
Cheech killed oneself with a DOOM BEAMER F Fallen Angels Fri 09 Dec 2022 03:54 (UTC)
Call Me Daddy killed oneself with a HEW Rocket Battle Drone RK-4 F Fallen Angels Mon 05 Dec 2022 20:13 (UTC)
Token White Boy killed oneself with a SUCKER PUNCH F Diamond Real Estate Sun 04 Dec 2022 01:09 (UTC)
Token White Boy killed oneself with a SUCKER PUNCH F Diamond Real Estate Sun 04 Dec 2022 00:47 (UTC)
Dorian Pain killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F BioTech Systems Sat 03 Dec 2022 20:11 (UTC)
Token White Boy killed oneself with a SUCKER PUNCH F Diamond Real Estate Sat 03 Dec 2022 10:22 (UTC)
Token White Boy killed oneself with a SUCKER PUNCH F Diamond Real Estate Sat 03 Dec 2022 09:57 (UTC)
Ghost Recon killed oneself with a Stealth Activator II F Tangent Technologies Mon 28 Nov 2022 15:55 (UTC)
Battle Angel killed oneself with a RAPTURE F Tangent Technologies Wed 02 Nov 2022 16:57 (UTC)
Lena Feres killed oneself with a DOOM BEAMER F Fallen Angels Sun 23 Oct 2022 13:32 (UTC)
Lena Feres killed oneself with a DOOM BEAMER F Fallen Angels Sun 23 Oct 2022 13:15 (UTC)
Liltick killed oneself with a OBLITERATOR F NExT Tue 18 Oct 2022 02:22 (UTC)
Thebearjewx killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT F Black Dragon Mon 17 Oct 2022 00:43 (UTC)
Unstoppable Il killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Creature Focus CAG-Gold F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 01 Oct 2022 20:23 (UTC)
Chapelier Fou killed oneself with a HOLY FIRESTORM F City Administration Sun 25 Sep 2022 12:56 (UTC)
Chapelier Fou killed oneself with a HOLY FIRESTORM F City Administration Sun 25 Sep 2022 09:54 (UTC)
Unknownx killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F Fallen Angels Tue 20 Sep 2022 09:44 (UTC)
Ludwig Van killed oneself with a MOON STRIKER F Black Dragon Fri 09 Sep 2022 05:30 (UTC)
Miraculix killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F NExT Fri 26 Aug 2022 22:45 (UTC)
Miraculix killed Jehova with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM N NExT vs CA Fri 26 Aug 2022 22:45 (UTC)
Miraculix killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F NExT Fri 26 Aug 2022 21:56 (UTC)
Miraculix killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F NExT Thu 25 Aug 2022 02:49 (UTC)
Miraculix killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F NExT Thu 25 Aug 2022 02:30 (UTC)
Ludwig Van killed oneself with a MOON STRIKER F Black Dragon Sun 21 Aug 2022 21:31 (UTC)
Miraculix killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F NExT Fri 19 Aug 2022 02:24 (UTC)
Miraculix killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F NExT Fri 19 Aug 2022 02:03 (UTC)
Miraculix killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F NExT Thu 18 Aug 2022 04:15 (UTC)
Haxxor killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F City Mercs Wed 17 Aug 2022 22:18 (UTC)
Miraculix killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F NExT Wed 17 Aug 2022 18:40 (UTC)
Miraculix killed Mistery with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM E NExT vs PP Wed 17 Aug 2022 18:11 (UTC)
Miraculix killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F NExT Wed 17 Aug 2022 18:11 (UTC)
Miraculix killed Mistery with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM E NExT vs PP Wed 17 Aug 2022 17:05 (UTC)
Miraculix killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F NExT Wed 17 Aug 2022 17:00 (UTC)