Stats DB

Kills by weapon

Kill Faction Time
Tatonka killed oneself in F 03 - SWAMP F BioTech Systems Fri 19 Jul 2024 02:49 (UTC)
Tatonka killed oneself in J 05 - WASTELANDS F BioTech Systems Fri 19 Jul 2024 00:46 (UTC)
Ghost Meme killed oneself in K 15 - DESERT F City Administration Thu 18 Jul 2024 18:40 (UTC)
Ghost Meme killed oneself in K 15 - DESERT F City Administration Thu 18 Jul 2024 12:47 (UTC)
Ghost Meme killed oneself in WATER TREATMENT - SECTOR 5 F City Administration Tue 16 Jul 2024 14:07 (UTC)
Samantha Fox killed oneself in GRAVE F Fallen Angels Mon 15 Jul 2024 07:37 (UTC)
Bartwoman killed oneself in K 15 - DESERT F BioTech Systems Sun 14 Jul 2024 11:41 (UTC)
Lolithia killed oneself in J 04 - BATTLE DOME F Twilight Guardian Fri 12 Jul 2024 21:29 (UTC)
Lolithia killed oneself in G 08 - STEPPE F Twilight Guardian Fri 12 Jul 2024 18:36 (UTC)
Bartwoman killed oneself in K 15 - DESERT F BioTech Systems Sun 07 Jul 2024 23:07 (UTC)
Tatonka killed oneself in K 15 - DESERT F BioTech Systems Wed 03 Jul 2024 14:34 (UTC)
Spyderbrah killed oneself in I 11 - STEPPE F Tangent Technologies Sun 30 Jun 2024 22:44 (UTC)
Ghost Meme killed oneself in K 15 - DESERT F City Administration Thu 27 Jun 2024 13:59 (UTC)
Skippy killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Wed 19 Jun 2024 23:29 (UTC)
Skippy killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Wed 19 Jun 2024 22:09 (UTC)
Femme killed oneself in K 15 - DESERT F Fallen Angels Mon 17 Jun 2024 01:45 (UTC)
Skippy killed oneself in K 15 - DESERT F BioTech Systems Sun 16 Jun 2024 23:48 (UTC)
Spyderlina killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sat 15 Jun 2024 00:13 (UTC)
Flyone killed oneself in K 16 - DESERT F City Mercs Mon 10 Jun 2024 15:29 (UTC)
Zif Kifflom killed oneself in J 12 - DESERT F NExT Sat 08 Jun 2024 05:03 (UTC)
Zif Kifflom killed oneself in J 12 - DESERT F NExT Sat 08 Jun 2024 03:31 (UTC)
Zif Kifflom killed oneself in GRAVE F NExT Wed 05 Jun 2024 23:24 (UTC)
Zif Kifflom killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 2 F NExT Tue 04 Jun 2024 23:32 (UTC)
Inventor killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 2 F Black Dragon Wed 29 May 2024 19:28 (UTC)
Examiner killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Black Dragon Fri 24 May 2024 00:35 (UTC)
Examiner killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Black Dragon Thu 23 May 2024 18:03 (UTC)
Wanneskecst killed oneself in K 15 - DESERT F City Administration Thu 23 May 2024 09:37 (UTC)
Davino Yukon killed oneself in J 04 - BATTLE DOME F Tangent Technologies Sun 19 May 2024 21:07 (UTC)
Flyone killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F City Mercs Sat 18 May 2024 15:39 (UTC)
Bartwoman killed oneself in H 13 - CANYONS F BioTech Systems Mon 13 May 2024 10:40 (UTC)
Bartwoman killed oneself in K 15 - DESERT F BioTech Systems Mon 13 May 2024 05:11 (UTC)
Flyone killed oneself in J 04 - BATTLE DOME F City Mercs Sat 11 May 2024 17:34 (UTC)
Flyone killed oneself in J 04 - BATTLE DOME F City Mercs Fri 10 May 2024 18:40 (UTC)
Flat Jerry killed oneself in F 12 - CANYONS F Black Dragon Wed 08 May 2024 19:21 (UTC)
Ermac killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Tangent Technologies Mon 06 May 2024 19:21 (UTC)
Neutron killed oneself in GRAVE F BioTech Systems Sat 27 Apr 2024 14:21 (UTC)
Mammon killed oneself in H 14 - CANYONS F Diamond Real Estate Mon 22 Apr 2024 08:00 (UTC)
Truescotsman killed oneself in F 12 - CANYONS F Tangent Technologies Sat 20 Apr 2024 22:30 (UTC)
Ravenous killed oneself in C 06 - CLIFF LINE F Tangent Technologies Sat 20 Apr 2024 20:29 (UTC)
Wanneskecst killed oneself in F 04 - SWAMP F City Administration Mon 15 Apr 2024 18:02 (UTC)
Gordon Gekko killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F BioTech Systems Tue 09 Apr 2024 09:14 (UTC)
Outandabout killed oneself in MINING FACILITY 1 F ProtoPharm Sun 07 Apr 2024 02:35 (UTC)
Snipor killed oneself in CANYON FACILITY F Black Dragon Sun 31 Mar 2024 01:11 (UTC)
Ravenous killed oneself in CANYON FACILITY F Tangent Technologies Sun 31 Mar 2024 00:38 (UTC)
Dirty Harry killed oneself in I 11 - STEPPE F Tangent Technologies Sat 30 Mar 2024 15:27 (UTC)
Outandabout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Fri 29 Mar 2024 19:13 (UTC)
Orm killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F Fallen Angels Fri 29 Mar 2024 18:09 (UTC)
Outandabout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Fri 29 Mar 2024 00:30 (UTC)
Outandabout killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F ProtoPharm Thu 28 Mar 2024 07:18 (UTC)
Wts Drugs killed oneself in J 16 - DESERT F Black Dragon Thu 28 Mar 2024 01:09 (UTC)
Outandabout killed oneself in K 14 - DESERT F ProtoPharm Tue 26 Mar 2024 05:47 (UTC)
Outandabout killed oneself in K 15 - DESERT F ProtoPharm Tue 26 Mar 2024 04:52 (UTC)
Crotte De Nez killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Thu 21 Mar 2024 16:20 (UTC)
Orm killed oneself in F 05 - GRASSLAND F Fallen Angels Wed 20 Mar 2024 20:07 (UTC)
Oprahwindfury killed oneself in F 05 - GRASSLAND F Black Dragon Mon 18 Mar 2024 20:14 (UTC)
El Francais killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Fri 15 Mar 2024 11:10 (UTC)
Carl Gustaf killed oneself in F 11 - CANYONS F Black Dragon Thu 14 Mar 2024 21:15 (UTC)
Michiheel killed oneself in F 12 - CANYONS F Black Dragon Thu 14 Mar 2024 20:42 (UTC)
El Francais killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Thu 14 Mar 2024 15:16 (UTC)
Wts Drugs killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Black Dragon Thu 14 Mar 2024 02:27 (UTC)
Ravenous killed oneself in J 06 - WASTELANDS F Tangent Technologies Wed 13 Mar 2024 19:28 (UTC)
Wts Drugs killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Black Dragon Wed 13 Mar 2024 16:51 (UTC)
Mange Tes Mort killed oneself in F 11 - CANYONS F Tsunami Syndicate Mon 11 Mar 2024 22:19 (UTC)
El Francais killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Mon 11 Mar 2024 17:41 (UTC)
Loop killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Mon 11 Mar 2024 09:40 (UTC)
Snipor killed oneself in F 12 - CANYONS F Black Dragon Sun 10 Mar 2024 19:49 (UTC)
Snipor killed oneself in F 12 - CANYONS F Black Dragon Sun 10 Mar 2024 19:37 (UTC)
Diamond Fsm killed oneself in J 06 - WASTELANDS F Fallen Angels Sun 10 Mar 2024 13:59 (UTC)
Crotte De Nez killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Sun 10 Mar 2024 13:17 (UTC)
Wreith killed oneself in K 15 - DESERT F Fallen Angels Sun 10 Mar 2024 10:23 (UTC)
Crotte De Nez killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Sat 09 Mar 2024 23:01 (UTC)
Sam I Am killed oneself in F 04 - SWAMP F NExT Wed 06 Mar 2024 23:37 (UTC)
Victorleriche killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Tue 05 Mar 2024 19:21 (UTC)
Victorleriche killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Mon 04 Mar 2024 19:31 (UTC)
Si Tioo killed oneself in Appartement F Twilight Guardian Sat 02 Mar 2024 19:57 (UTC)
Si Tioo killed oneself in Appartement F Twilight Guardian Sat 02 Mar 2024 19:45 (UTC)
Si Tioo killed oneself in Appartement F Twilight Guardian Sat 02 Mar 2024 19:38 (UTC)
Si Tioo killed oneself in Appartement F Twilight Guardian Sat 02 Mar 2024 19:17 (UTC)
Loop killed oneself in J 14 - CANYONS F Twilight Guardian Sat 02 Mar 2024 14:59 (UTC)
Snipor killed oneself in F 12 - CANYONS F Black Dragon Thu 29 Feb 2024 20:32 (UTC)
Mefaill killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Tue 27 Feb 2024 23:05 (UTC)
No Idea killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sun 25 Feb 2024 20:42 (UTC)
Buddy Holly killed oneself in F 12 - CANYONS F Black Dragon Fri 23 Feb 2024 22:44 (UTC)
Sene killed oneself in CYCROW UNDERGROUND F Black Dragon Wed 21 Feb 2024 21:17 (UTC)
Longiron killed oneself in I 11 - STEPPE F ProtoPharm Mon 19 Feb 2024 22:08 (UTC)
Qee killed oneself in H 13 - CANYONS F Tangent Technologies Sun 18 Feb 2024 22:10 (UTC)
Caged killed oneself in J 05 - WASTELANDS F ProtoPharm Sun 18 Feb 2024 11:08 (UTC)
Ravenous killed oneself in F 12 - CANYONS F Tangent Technologies Sat 17 Feb 2024 21:35 (UTC)
Mutt killed oneself in JUGGERNAUT FACILITY F NExT Fri 16 Feb 2024 21:07 (UTC)
Roads killed oneself in CYCROW UNDERGROUND F Black Dragon Fri 16 Feb 2024 20:22 (UTC)
Mefaill killed oneself in J 14 - CANYONS F Tangent Technologies Thu 15 Feb 2024 21:38 (UTC)
Mutt killed oneself in J 07 - MOUNTAINS F NExT Wed 14 Feb 2024 15:03 (UTC)
Mefaill killed oneself in G 12 - CANYONS F Tangent Technologies Tue 13 Feb 2024 21:51 (UTC)
Diamond Fsm killed oneself in J 05 - WASTELANDS F ProtoPharm Tue 13 Feb 2024 20:01 (UTC)
Caged killed oneself in K 16 - DESERT F ProtoPharm Tue 13 Feb 2024 14:20 (UTC)
Buddy Holly killed oneself in F 12 - CANYONS F Black Dragon Mon 12 Feb 2024 20:32 (UTC)
Chadlath killed oneself in F 12 - CANYONS F City Administration Sun 11 Feb 2024 07:44 (UTC)
Snipor killed oneself in D 09 - MOUNTAINS F Black Dragon Fri 09 Feb 2024 21:18 (UTC)
Snipor killed oneself in F 12 - CANYONS F Black Dragon Tue 06 Feb 2024 20:20 (UTC)
Nemes killed oneself in TUNNEL I F BioTech Systems Tue 06 Feb 2024 11:27 (UTC)