Stats DB

Latest Neocron News and Information

Kills by weapon

Kill Faction Time
Aesir killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F City Mercs Sat 30 Mar 2024 15:59 (UTC)
Orm killed Raijin Thunderkeg in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA U FA vs No Faction Sat 30 Mar 2024 13:10 (UTC)
Si Tioo killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F Twilight Guardian Thu 21 Mar 2024 13:59 (UTC)
Orm killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F Fallen Angels Thu 14 Mar 2024 23:44 (UTC)
Skyre killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F ProtoPharm Sun 10 Mar 2024 15:37 (UTC)
Si Tioo killed Number One in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE E TG vs CA Sat 24 Feb 2024 20:32 (UTC)
Mutt killed oneself in GRAVE F NExT Sat 24 Feb 2024 20:00 (UTC)
Mutt killed oneself in Ceres BioMechanic Lab Alpha F NExT Sat 24 Feb 2024 14:05 (UTC)
Mutt killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Thu 22 Feb 2024 19:43 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Reject in H 11 - CANYONS E BD vs TT Fri 16 Feb 2024 20:43 (UTC)
[GM] Kyrus killed Necrite in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ U None vs CA Thu 15 Feb 2024 21:07 (UTC)
[GM] Kyrus killed Goldiehawn in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ U None vs CM Thu 15 Feb 2024 21:05 (UTC)
Hotdiggitydog killed Whysobad in F 12 - CANYONS E BD vs TT Mon 12 Feb 2024 20:48 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Boom Shankar in G 12 - CANYONS E BD vs TT Sat 10 Feb 2024 21:21 (UTC)
Kate Beckett killed oneself in CRYSTAL CAVE 3 F ProtoPharm Wed 31 Jan 2024 18:09 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Skusty in F 12 - CANYONS F BD vs PP Sun 28 Jan 2024 19:45 (UTC)
Kate Beckett killed oneself in POINT RED STORAGE F ProtoPharm Fri 26 Jan 2024 15:06 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Mefaill in G 12 - CANYONS E BD vs TT Fri 19 Jan 2024 21:40 (UTC)
Vegapunk killed Leper in K 15 - DESERT N BD vs TG Mon 15 Jan 2024 21:10 (UTC)
Erik Shun killed Joe Rogan in K 15 - DESERT E NExT vs TG Mon 01 Jan 2024 15:52 (UTC)
Erik Shun killed Inept Reaper in K 15 - DESERT F NExT vs TT Mon 01 Jan 2024 15:52 (UTC)
Shenora killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Thu 07 Dec 2023 21:24 (UTC)
Leper killed Executer in JUGGERNAUT FACILITY N BT vs FA Thu 07 Dec 2023 21:22 (UTC)
Shenora killed oneself in F 13 - CANYONS F Fallen Angels Mon 04 Dec 2023 19:57 (UTC)
Shenora killed oneself in MINING FACILITY 1 F Fallen Angels Sat 02 Dec 2023 23:34 (UTC)
Shenora killed oneself in MINING FACILITY 1 F Fallen Angels Sat 02 Dec 2023 22:47 (UTC)
Lorf killed oneself in Ceres BioMechanic Lab Delta - Sub Level F Twilight Guardian Fri 01 Dec 2023 10:21 (UTC)
Miss Soulshunter killed oneself in GRAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Sat 25 Nov 2023 20:07 (UTC)
Wings Of Deliverance killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Thu 16 Nov 2023 18:13 (UTC)
Sparven killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F Fallen Angels Mon 16 Oct 2023 12:36 (UTC)
Maxe killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F Fallen Angels Wed 11 Oct 2023 19:43 (UTC)
Zappa killed oneself in Mech Haven F Tangent Technologies Tue 26 Sep 2023 20:32 (UTC)
Shenora killed oneself in GRAVE F Fallen Angels Sun 17 Sep 2023 22:07 (UTC)
Miss Soulshunter killed oneself in GRAVE F NExT Sun 17 Sep 2023 22:07 (UTC)
Stachelmaus killed Invictus Mortis in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E BD vs CM Thu 31 Aug 2023 19:11 (UTC)
Ttoy killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F Fallen Angels Wed 23 Aug 2023 20:24 (UTC)
Crio killed Cst-Prash in Mech Haven N TT vs PP Mon 21 Aug 2023 15:39 (UTC)
Crio killed oneself in Mech Haven F Tangent Technologies Mon 21 Aug 2023 15:38 (UTC)
Schnueffelstueck killed oneself in GRAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 20 Aug 2023 14:10 (UTC)
Hotdiggitydog killed Coquinerie in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E BD vs TS Sat 19 Aug 2023 19:00 (UTC)
Hotdiggitydog killed Maha in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE N BD vs BT Sat 19 Aug 2023 18:51 (UTC)
Zahtot killed Autorun in WATER TREATMENT - SECTOR 7 F FA vs TS Thu 17 Aug 2023 15:49 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Ufail in H 15 - CANYONS E BD vs CA Sun 06 Aug 2023 20:42 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed The-Destroyer in H 15 - CANYONS E BD vs CA Sun 06 Aug 2023 19:48 (UTC)
Arschiemedes killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F NExT Mon 31 Jul 2023 20:43 (UTC)
Arschiemedes killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F NExT Mon 31 Jul 2023 19:45 (UTC)
Hawk killed oneself in TUNNEL A F ProtoPharm Fri 21 Jul 2023 23:07 (UTC)
Erik Madsen killed Weltymedic in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA E TT vs BT Wed 19 Jul 2023 19:06 (UTC)
Djdan killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F BioTech Systems Sat 08 Jul 2023 00:08 (UTC)
Djdan killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F BioTech Systems Fri 07 Jul 2023 23:30 (UTC)
Erik Willis killed oneself in GRAVE F ProtoPharm Fri 07 Jul 2023 22:53 (UTC)
Mrboris killed Teysa in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E CA vs BoC Sun 02 Jul 2023 02:14 (UTC)
Vegapunk killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F Black Dragon Wed 14 Jun 2023 18:46 (UTC)
Tortuga killed Lagrandefolle in F 12 - CANYONS E NExT vs PP Mon 22 May 2023 19:16 (UTC)
Tortuga killed Lagrandefolle in F 12 - CANYONS E NExT vs PP Mon 22 May 2023 19:15 (UTC)
Tortuga killed Merci in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE N NExT vs FA Sun 21 May 2023 15:24 (UTC)
Fisher killed Slimeball in C 08 - GRASSLAND E TG vs DRE Fri 19 May 2023 21:41 (UTC)
Vegapunk killed Pepeisback in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ N BT vs BD Mon 15 May 2023 19:29 (UTC)
A Plug killed Paul Walker in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F DRE vs TS Tue 09 May 2023 19:03 (UTC)
Fisker killed Solidsnake in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE N TT vs PP Sat 08 Apr 2023 21:54 (UTC)
Wuschel killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F BioTech Systems Tue 28 Mar 2023 19:07 (UTC)
The Belt Collector killed Selendis in K 15 - DESERT E DRE vs TG Wed 15 Feb 2023 11:54 (UTC)
Nachos killed Emi Hacker in GRAVE F ProtoPharm Fri 10 Feb 2023 20:44 (UTC)
Fire Arms killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Tue 07 Feb 2023 13:51 (UTC)
Arschiemedes killed oneself in GRAVE F NExT Mon 06 Feb 2023 19:18 (UTC)
The Belt Collector killed Sea in G 11 - DESERT RACETRACK F DRE vs TS Wed 25 Jan 2023 20:48 (UTC)
Fire Arms killed Atticus in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE N NExT vs BoC Sat 21 Jan 2023 16:42 (UTC)
Fisher killed Dr Goldzahn in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E TG vs DRE Wed 11 Jan 2023 14:40 (UTC)
Fisher killed Dr Goldzahn in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E TG vs DRE Wed 11 Jan 2023 14:30 (UTC)
Seether killed Bill Clinton in Winter Wonderland F ProtoPharm Thu 22 Dec 2022 05:32 (UTC)
Joanna Dark killed oneself in Bad Santas Hideout F Tsunami Syndicate Mon 05 Dec 2022 04:23 (UTC)
Chesterblue killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F City Mercs Sun 04 Dec 2022 18:11 (UTC)
Fisher killed Indiscriminate in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE U TG vs No Faction Mon 21 Nov 2022 18:04 (UTC)
Joanna Dark killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F Tsunami Syndicate Mon 14 Nov 2022 21:11 (UTC)
Joanna Dark killed Bobs Nightmare in MAIN DETENTION AREA E TS vs BD Sat 12 Nov 2022 05:52 (UTC)
Joanna Dark killed oneself in INDUSTRIAL AREA SEC-1 F Tsunami Syndicate Sat 05 Nov 2022 04:21 (UTC)
Liquid Snake killed Blood Queen in The Room N FA vs PP Thu 03 Nov 2022 09:19 (UTC)
Lana Tarak killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Tangent Technologies Mon 24 Oct 2022 17:04 (UTC)
Tyrell Wellick killed Primaris in I 09 - STEPPE E TT vs FA Thu 20 Oct 2022 03:34 (UTC)
Fisher killed Injarface in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F TG vs FA Tue 16 Aug 2022 10:47 (UTC)
Crio killed oneself in GRAVE F Tangent Technologies Sat 06 Aug 2022 12:06 (UTC)
Jaffo Cake killed oneself in SWAMP CAVES 2 F BioTech Systems Fri 29 Jul 2022 20:16 (UTC)
Jaffo Cake killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Thu 28 Jul 2022 20:17 (UTC)
The Belt Collector killed Selendis in E 12 - CANYONS F DRE vs CA Sat 23 Jul 2022 15:12 (UTC)
The Belt Collector killed Ray J in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE N DRE vs BT Sat 23 Jul 2022 14:36 (UTC)
The Belt Collector killed Deathfire in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E DRE vs TG Sat 23 Jul 2022 12:27 (UTC)
The Belt Collector killed Tinngeltangelbob in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F DRE vs NExT Wed 06 Jul 2022 18:27 (UTC)
Nachos killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F ProtoPharm Mon 04 Jul 2022 20:12 (UTC)
Nachos killed Prinz Valium in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F PP vs BT Mon 04 Jul 2022 20:11 (UTC)
Nachos killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 03 Jul 2022 21:00 (UTC)
Nachos killed Cosmo in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE N PP vs DRE Sun 03 Jul 2022 21:00 (UTC)
Nachos killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F ProtoPharm Thu 30 Jun 2022 02:33 (UTC)
Nachos killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F ProtoPharm Wed 29 Jun 2022 19:35 (UTC)
Nachos killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F ProtoPharm Mon 27 Jun 2022 22:32 (UTC)
Vanadium killed oneself in GRAVE F NExT Fri 10 Jun 2022 12:39 (UTC)
Fisher killed Sea in G 12 - CANYONS N TG vs TS Sun 05 Jun 2022 21:25 (UTC)
Sea killed Miracle in G 12 - CANYONS E TS vs CA Sun 05 Jun 2022 21:23 (UTC)
Sea killed Pewlath in G 12 - CANYONS E TS vs CA Sun 05 Jun 2022 21:23 (UTC)
Elisa killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F ProtoPharm Sat 04 Jun 2022 00:35 (UTC)
Fisher killed Delek in J 10 - DESERT E TG vs TT Tue 31 May 2022 23:22 (UTC)