Stats DB

Kills by weapon

Kill Faction Time
Bill Clinton killed oneself in Bad Santas Hideout F ProtoPharm Tue 06 Dec 2022 04:53 (UTC)
Guru Meditation killed oneself in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 2 F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 01 Dec 2022 22:17 (UTC)
Granddaddy Purp killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Sat 26 Nov 2022 18:33 (UTC)
Sabrina Spellman killed Token Monk in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE N FA vs BT Sat 26 Nov 2022 07:16 (UTC)
Granddaddy Purp killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Fri 25 Nov 2022 19:01 (UTC)
Granddaddy Purp killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Thu 24 Nov 2022 14:46 (UTC)
Granddaddy Purp killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Thu 24 Nov 2022 13:35 (UTC)
Granddaddy Purp killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Wed 23 Nov 2022 17:51 (UTC)
Granddaddy Purp killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Wed 23 Nov 2022 17:18 (UTC)
Chapelier Fou killed Mcnusite in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E CA vs BoC Mon 21 Nov 2022 11:22 (UTC)
Chapelier Fou killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Mon 21 Nov 2022 11:19 (UTC)
Chapelier Fou killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Mon 21 Nov 2022 10:47 (UTC)
Chapelier Fou killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Mon 21 Nov 2022 10:11 (UTC)
Chapelier Fou killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Mon 21 Nov 2022 06:25 (UTC)
Chapelier Fou killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Mon 21 Nov 2022 06:04 (UTC)
Chapelier Fou killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Sun 20 Nov 2022 15:02 (UTC)
Chapelier Fou killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Sun 20 Nov 2022 14:57 (UTC)
Chapelier Fou killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Sun 20 Nov 2022 14:43 (UTC)
Opferlamm killed oneself in WORM TUNNELS 2 F NExT Sat 19 Nov 2022 22:28 (UTC)
Aukan killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Tue 15 Nov 2022 10:05 (UTC)
Carmela killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sun 06 Nov 2022 13:42 (UTC)
Sandrasec killed Unstoppable Il in MAIN DETENTION AREA F NExT vs TT Sat 05 Nov 2022 23:57 (UTC)
Sandrasec killed Unstoppable Il in MAIN DETENTION AREA F NExT vs TT Sat 05 Nov 2022 23:02 (UTC)
Sven killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Sat 05 Nov 2022 19:51 (UTC)
Opferlamm killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F NExT Fri 04 Nov 2022 22:17 (UTC)
Sandrasec killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F NExT Fri 04 Nov 2022 22:15 (UTC)
Opferlamm killed oneself in POINT RED STORAGE F NExT Thu 03 Nov 2022 18:39 (UTC)
Opferlamm killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F NExT Wed 02 Nov 2022 19:19 (UTC)
Charlie Sheen killed oneself in PLAZA SEC-3 F Tsunami Syndicate Mon 31 Oct 2022 05:06 (UTC)
Optimus Prime killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEC-1 F Twilight Guardian Sun 30 Oct 2022 22:12 (UTC)
April killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEC-1 F Fallen Angels Sun 30 Oct 2022 21:58 (UTC)
April killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEC-1 F Fallen Angels Sun 30 Oct 2022 21:47 (UTC)
April killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEC-1 F Fallen Angels Sun 30 Oct 2022 21:42 (UTC)
Vindicta killed Granddaddy Purp in PEPPER PARK SEC-1 E BD vs TS Sun 30 Oct 2022 21:37 (UTC)
Opferlamm killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F NExT Sun 30 Oct 2022 20:39 (UTC)
Opferlamm killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F NExT Sun 30 Oct 2022 20:17 (UTC)
Sandrasec killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F NExT Sat 29 Oct 2022 21:29 (UTC)
Opferlamm killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F NExT Sat 29 Oct 2022 21:28 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Thu 27 Oct 2022 11:24 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Tue 25 Oct 2022 12:42 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Wed 19 Oct 2022 11:42 (UTC)
Sandrasec killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F NExT Sun 16 Oct 2022 21:03 (UTC)
Gologog killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F BioTech Systems Tue 11 Oct 2022 04:36 (UTC)
Sandrasec killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F NExT Sat 08 Oct 2022 23:21 (UTC)
Feffe killed oneself in Ceres BioMechanic Lab Alpha - Sub Level F ProtoPharm Tue 04 Oct 2022 13:33 (UTC)
Feffe killed oneself in Ceres BioMechanic Lab Alpha - Sub Level F ProtoPharm Tue 04 Oct 2022 13:04 (UTC)
Feffe killed oneself in Ceres BioMechanic Lab Alpha - Sub Level F ProtoPharm Tue 04 Oct 2022 10:47 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Mon 03 Oct 2022 17:36 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Mon 03 Oct 2022 16:26 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Mon 03 Oct 2022 15:42 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Mon 03 Oct 2022 11:11 (UTC)
Sandrasec killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F NExT Sun 02 Oct 2022 15:58 (UTC)
Sandrasec killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F NExT Sun 02 Oct 2022 14:58 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 02 Oct 2022 00:19 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sat 01 Oct 2022 23:51 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sat 01 Oct 2022 23:15 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sat 01 Oct 2022 22:27 (UTC)
Feffe killed Fefee in Ceres BioMechanic Lab Alpha - Sub Level N PP vs BoC Fri 30 Sep 2022 03:09 (UTC)
Feffe killed oneself in Ceres BioMechanic Lab Alpha - Sub Level F ProtoPharm Fri 30 Sep 2022 03:07 (UTC)
Feffe killed oneself in Ceres BioMechanic Lab Alpha - Sub Level F ProtoPharm Thu 29 Sep 2022 11:06 (UTC)
Feffe killed oneself in Ceres BioMechanic Lab Alpha - Sub Level F ProtoPharm Wed 28 Sep 2022 16:40 (UTC)
Feffe killed oneself in Ceres BioMechanic Lab Alpha - Sub Level F ProtoPharm Wed 28 Sep 2022 16:07 (UTC)
Feffe killed Fefee in Ceres BioMechanic Lab Alpha - Sub Level N PP vs BoC Wed 28 Sep 2022 07:05 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Tue 27 Sep 2022 17:21 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Tue 27 Sep 2022 16:32 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Tue 27 Sep 2022 16:20 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Tue 27 Sep 2022 15:12 (UTC)
Chaotic killed Heavy in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA N PP vs BoC Mon 26 Sep 2022 04:39 (UTC)
Opferlamm killed oneself in J 16 - DESERT F NExT Sat 24 Sep 2022 19:09 (UTC)
Opferlamm killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F NExT Sun 18 Sep 2022 18:09 (UTC)
Bohican killed oneself in G 03 - SWAMP F NExT Fri 16 Sep 2022 06:52 (UTC)
Bohican killed oneself in G 03 - SWAMP F NExT Fri 16 Sep 2022 06:43 (UTC)
Miraculix killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F NExT Thu 15 Sep 2022 15:44 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Wed 14 Sep 2022 15:28 (UTC)
Exor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Wed 14 Sep 2022 15:14 (UTC)
Guru Meditation killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 14 Sep 2022 12:01 (UTC)
Priya killed oneself in OUTZONE SEC-5 F BioTech Systems Fri 09 Sep 2022 20:07 (UTC)
Sabrina Spellman killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 07 Sep 2022 01:13 (UTC)
Chaotic killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Mon 05 Sep 2022 16:29 (UTC)
Monke killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 04 Sep 2022 19:54 (UTC)
Monke killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 04 Sep 2022 19:44 (UTC)
Monke killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 04 Sep 2022 19:26 (UTC)
Monke killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 04 Sep 2022 18:52 (UTC)
Monke killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 04 Sep 2022 17:25 (UTC)
Monke killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 04 Sep 2022 17:03 (UTC)
Priya killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Thu 01 Sep 2022 18:59 (UTC)
Priya killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Wed 31 Aug 2022 18:33 (UTC)
Priya killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Wed 31 Aug 2022 17:35 (UTC)
Tezos killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Tue 30 Aug 2022 18:13 (UTC)
Shazamo killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F Black Dragon Mon 29 Aug 2022 14:24 (UTC)
Miraculix killed oneself in MINING FACILITY 1 F NExT Fri 26 Aug 2022 22:45 (UTC)
Miraculix killed Jehova in MINING FACILITY 1 N NExT vs CA Fri 26 Aug 2022 22:45 (UTC)
Miraculix killed oneself in MINING FACILITY 1 F NExT Fri 26 Aug 2022 21:56 (UTC)
Shazamo killed oneself in Ceres BioGenetics Lab Delta - Sub Level F Black Dragon Fri 26 Aug 2022 14:37 (UTC)
Shazamo killed oneself in Ceres BioGenetics Lab Delta - Sub Level F Black Dragon Fri 26 Aug 2022 14:18 (UTC)
Miraculix killed oneself in MINING FACILITY 1 F NExT Thu 25 Aug 2022 02:49 (UTC)
Miraculix killed oneself in MINING FACILITY 1 F NExT Thu 25 Aug 2022 02:30 (UTC)
Guru Meditation killed oneself in Ceres BioGenetics Lab Delta - Sub Level F Brotherhood of Crahn Tue 23 Aug 2022 19:59 (UTC)
Shazamo killed oneself in Ceres BioMechanic Lab Gamma - Sub Level F Black Dragon Tue 23 Aug 2022 16:27 (UTC)
Zeratul killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Tue 23 Aug 2022 15:42 (UTC)