Stats DB

Kills by weapon

Kill Faction Time
Cerys killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Sat 09 Oct 2021 16:01 (UTC)
Cerys killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Thu 07 Oct 2021 14:23 (UTC)
Amyx killed oneself in C 06 - CLIFF LINE F Fallen Angels Thu 02 Sep 2021 22:50 (UTC)
Nikasa killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Tue 31 Aug 2021 04:49 (UTC)
Nikasa killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Sun 29 Aug 2021 02:38 (UTC)
Tyrell Wellick killed oneself in Ceres BioMechanic Lab Beta - Sub Level F Tangent Technologies Sat 28 Aug 2021 22:44 (UTC)
Mlur killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Tue 24 Aug 2021 18:22 (UTC)
Yvar killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Tangent Technologies Wed 28 Jul 2021 14:18 (UTC)
Johnfibs killed Adrinofib in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E BD vs TT Tue 27 Jul 2021 08:01 (UTC)
Johnfibs killed Ludofib in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BD vs PP Mon 26 Jul 2021 06:26 (UTC)
Johnfibs killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Mon 26 Jul 2021 06:25 (UTC)
Morbid Angel killed oneself in CRYSTAL CAVE 3 F City Mercs Sun 25 Jul 2021 22:09 (UTC)
Shanya killed Johnfibs in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE N NExT vs BD Sun 25 Jul 2021 10:16 (UTC)
Johnbarterrep killed Johnfibs in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E FA vs BD Wed 21 Jul 2021 07:20 (UTC)
Johnbarterrep killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Tue 20 Jul 2021 09:58 (UTC)
Johnbarterrep killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Mon 19 Jul 2021 10:46 (UTC)
Johnbarterrep killed Adrinofib in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E FA vs TT Mon 19 Jul 2021 08:18 (UTC)
Johnbarterrep killed Adrinofib in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E FA vs TT Mon 19 Jul 2021 07:57 (UTC)
Emmett Brown killed oneself in K 07 - WASTELANDS F BioTech Systems Mon 28 Jun 2021 14:19 (UTC)
Hackmett killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F ProtoPharm Sun 27 Jun 2021 10:38 (UTC)
Vancy Bak killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F BioTech Systems Tue 15 Jun 2021 22:26 (UTC)
Sgoobyduu killed oneself in GRAVE F BioTech Systems Thu 03 Jun 2021 19:33 (UTC)
Dexit killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Wed 02 Jun 2021 18:29 (UTC)
Cost killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Tue 01 Jun 2021 18:22 (UTC)
Raymond Red Reddington killed Shisui in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ E FA vs BoC Sat 29 May 2021 17:58 (UTC)
Sgoobyduu killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F BioTech Systems Fri 28 May 2021 14:36 (UTC)
Jay Heji killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F ProtoPharm Thu 27 May 2021 19:49 (UTC)
Julius White killed Jim Knoobf in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ E CA vs TG Sun 23 May 2021 18:42 (UTC)
Julius White killed Massaker in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ E CA vs TG Sun 23 May 2021 16:14 (UTC)
Vegapunk killed Alarache Fr in PLAZA SEC-3 E BT vs TS Thu 20 May 2021 22:11 (UTC)
Neinlath killed Perforator in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA N CM vs CA Sun 16 May 2021 12:58 (UTC)
Dogman Jones killed Liquid Snake in K 13 - DESERT N CA vs FA Sun 16 May 2021 02:50 (UTC)
Solid Snake killed Dogman Jones in K 13 - DESERT N FA vs CA Sun 16 May 2021 02:36 (UTC)
Research Frontiers killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sat 15 May 2021 22:32 (UTC)
Arschiemedes killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F NExT Sat 15 May 2021 20:38 (UTC)
Pepilla-Killer killed Clint Eastwood in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA N PP vs DRE Sat 15 May 2021 19:28 (UTC)
Built Right killed Neinlath in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE U BT vs No Faction Sat 15 May 2021 14:05 (UTC)
Built Right killed Tezos in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BT vs CA Sat 15 May 2021 14:05 (UTC)
Built Right killed Tezos in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BT vs CA Sat 15 May 2021 14:02 (UTC)
Built Right killed Neinlath in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE U BT vs No Faction Sat 15 May 2021 13:47 (UTC)
Drusus killed Passive Monk in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ E TT vs BoC Sat 15 May 2021 00:25 (UTC)
Drusus killed Idonthaveanamegivemeone in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ N TT vs PP Sat 15 May 2021 00:23 (UTC)
Redeye Smiles killed oneself in GRAVE F BioTech Systems Fri 14 May 2021 22:54 (UTC)
Built Right killed oneself in GRAVE F BioTech Systems Thu 13 May 2021 21:14 (UTC)
Redomus killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Wed 12 May 2021 10:52 (UTC)
Dogman Jones killed oneself in GRAVE F City Administration Wed 12 May 2021 00:30 (UTC)
Tarrou killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F Fallen Angels Tue 11 May 2021 02:26 (UTC)
Tarrou killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F Fallen Angels Tue 11 May 2021 01:23 (UTC)
Pill Freakz killed Tezos in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E BD vs CA Mon 10 May 2021 18:20 (UTC)
Built Right killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Mon 10 May 2021 16:17 (UTC)
Built Right killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Mon 10 May 2021 16:05 (UTC)
Vancy Bak killed Police in C 07 - GRASSLAND F BT vs CA Sat 08 May 2021 21:54 (UTC)
Research Frontiers killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sat 08 May 2021 00:44 (UTC)
Cost killed Tezos in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F TT vs CA Thu 06 May 2021 15:26 (UTC)
Cost killed Bibo-Haze in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E TT vs TG Thu 06 May 2021 15:09 (UTC)
Cost killed Tezos in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F TT vs CA Thu 06 May 2021 13:36 (UTC)
J Aime Pas killed oneself in GRAVE F BioTech Systems Tue 04 May 2021 23:56 (UTC)
Pill Freakz killed Sony in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BD vs PP Sun 02 May 2021 19:39 (UTC)
Kamehameha killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Mercs Fri 30 Apr 2021 17:03 (UTC)
Nightingale Seven killed oneself in GRAVE F City Administration Wed 28 Apr 2021 20:56 (UTC)
Tortuga killed Nightingale Seven in E 03 - SWAMP N NExT vs CA Sun 25 Apr 2021 20:41 (UTC)
Sene killed Bluthund in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE N TS vs BoC Sun 25 Apr 2021 17:44 (UTC)
Debt killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sun 25 Apr 2021 15:18 (UTC)
Goosel killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Sun 25 Apr 2021 06:55 (UTC)
Cryogen killed Vento in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ N PP vs CM Fri 23 Apr 2021 20:11 (UTC)
Cstonator killed Snowcrash in I 05 - WASTELANDS N FA vs BT Wed 21 Apr 2021 22:26 (UTC)
Tortuga killed Truth in MAIN DETENTION AREA N NExT vs BD Tue 20 Apr 2021 22:23 (UTC)
Perforator killed Miracle in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA N CM vs BoC Tue 20 Apr 2021 21:56 (UTC)
Vancy Bak killed Feuerzangenbowle in C 06 - CLIFF LINE N BT vs BD Mon 19 Apr 2021 20:05 (UTC)
Vancy Bak killed Drug-Medic in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE N BT vs BD Sun 18 Apr 2021 20:11 (UTC)
Snowcrash killed Leela Frozenheart in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ N BT vs BD Sun 18 Apr 2021 18:05 (UTC)
Snowcrash killed Sgt Gonzo in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ E BT vs BoC Sun 18 Apr 2021 18:01 (UTC)
Snowcrash killed Sgt Gonzo in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ E BT vs BoC Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:57 (UTC)
Julius White killed Sgt Gonzo in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ E CA vs BoC Sun 18 Apr 2021 16:51 (UTC)
Snowcrash killed Liam Frozenheart in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ N BT vs CM Sun 18 Apr 2021 16:41 (UTC)
The Inventor killed oneself in Mech Haven F NExT Sat 17 Apr 2021 21:13 (UTC)
Julius White killed Crysania in Mech Haven F CA vs PP Sat 17 Apr 2021 21:11 (UTC)
Vegapunk killed Vancy Bak in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F BioTech Systems Sat 17 Apr 2021 20:34 (UTC)
Ocb killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F City Administration Sat 17 Apr 2021 19:54 (UTC)
Vancy Bak killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F BioTech Systems Sat 17 Apr 2021 19:50 (UTC)
Vancy Bak killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F BioTech Systems Sat 17 Apr 2021 19:43 (UTC)
The Inventor killed oneself in Mech Haven F NExT Fri 16 Apr 2021 22:17 (UTC)
The Inventor killed oneself in Mech Haven F NExT Fri 16 Apr 2021 21:31 (UTC)
Perforator killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F City Mercs Fri 16 Apr 2021 00:55 (UTC)
Napalm Ente killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Tangent Technologies Thu 15 Apr 2021 20:04 (UTC)
Tortuga killed Lapse in MAIN DETENTION AREA N NExT vs FA Wed 14 Apr 2021 16:55 (UTC)
Tortuga killed Lapse in MAIN DETENTION AREA N NExT vs FA Wed 14 Apr 2021 16:37 (UTC)
Catchme If Youcan killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Wed 14 Apr 2021 13:08 (UTC)
Ocb killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F City Administration Tue 13 Apr 2021 22:10 (UTC)
Tortuga killed Lapse in MAIN DETENTION AREA N NExT vs FA Tue 13 Apr 2021 19:19 (UTC)
Vancy Bak killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F BioTech Systems Tue 13 Apr 2021 12:13 (UTC)
Ocb killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F City Administration Mon 12 Apr 2021 21:57 (UTC)
Ocb killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F City Administration Mon 12 Apr 2021 20:48 (UTC)
Vancy Bak killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F BioTech Systems Mon 12 Apr 2021 19:13 (UTC)
Vancy Bak killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F BioTech Systems Mon 12 Apr 2021 18:57 (UTC)
Ocb killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F City Administration Mon 12 Apr 2021 18:56 (UTC)
Vancy Bak killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F BioTech Systems Mon 12 Apr 2021 18:52 (UTC)
Catchme If Youcan killed oneself in GRAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Mon 12 Apr 2021 16:55 (UTC)
Vancy Bak killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F BioTech Systems Sun 11 Apr 2021 20:40 (UTC)
Vancy Bak killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F BioTech Systems Sun 11 Apr 2021 20:23 (UTC)