Stats DB

Latest Neocron News and Information

Kills by weapon

Kill Faction Time
Goosel killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Fallen Angels Fri 12 Apr 2024 19:19 (UTC)
Liltick killed oneself in GRAVE F BioTech Systems Sun 07 Apr 2024 17:26 (UTC)
Rince-Y killed oneself in K 15 - DESERT F City Administration Thu 04 Apr 2024 15:23 (UTC)
Victorconstruit killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Mon 01 Apr 2024 19:16 (UTC)
Victorconstruit killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Mon 01 Apr 2024 13:18 (UTC)
Victorconstruit killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Fri 29 Mar 2024 12:33 (UTC)
Victorconstruit killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Fri 29 Mar 2024 11:12 (UTC)
Victorconstruit killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Thu 28 Mar 2024 10:23 (UTC)
Victorconstruit killed oneself in GRAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Tue 26 Mar 2024 17:45 (UTC)
Smert killed oneself in GRAVE F Black Dragon Tue 26 Mar 2024 17:11 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Suwoo in H 11 - CANYONS E BD vs TT Sun 24 Mar 2024 20:34 (UTC)
Smert killed oneself in GRAVE F Black Dragon Sun 24 Mar 2024 17:32 (UTC)
Cash Me Outside killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F ProtoPharm Fri 22 Mar 2024 17:36 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Whysobad in H 15 - CANYONS E BD vs TT Tue 19 Mar 2024 21:40 (UTC)
Smert killed oneself in GRAVE F Black Dragon Thu 14 Mar 2024 13:39 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Dark-Avenger in I 07 - MOUNTAINS E BD vs TT Wed 13 Mar 2024 21:22 (UTC)
Darkreplicant killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sat 09 Mar 2024 14:29 (UTC)
Canned Meat killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F NExT Mon 04 Mar 2024 16:19 (UTC)
Wanneskebarter killed oneself in CRYSTAL CAVE 2 F Twilight Guardian Sun 03 Mar 2024 08:43 (UTC)
Retine killed Duo in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE N FA vs PP Fri 01 Mar 2024 17:06 (UTC)
Wanneskebarter killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F Twilight Guardian Tue 27 Feb 2024 21:25 (UTC)
Retine killed Teysa in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E FA vs TT Sun 25 Feb 2024 11:21 (UTC)
Mutt killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Thu 22 Feb 2024 16:00 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Mefaill in F 05 - GRASSLAND E BD vs TT Fri 16 Feb 2024 21:17 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Nexx in F 05 - GRASSLAND E BD vs TT Fri 16 Feb 2024 21:13 (UTC)
Howwie killed Tankie in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E TT vs BD Tue 13 Feb 2024 20:57 (UTC)
Howwie killed Rockyy in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F TT vs CA Tue 13 Feb 2024 20:57 (UTC)
Howwie killed Necrite in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F TT vs CA Tue 13 Feb 2024 20:55 (UTC)
Infected Rat killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F BioTech Systems Sun 11 Feb 2024 19:23 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Chinese-Turist in G 12 - CANYONS E BD vs TT Sat 10 Feb 2024 21:28 (UTC)
Supathefly killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F Tangent Technologies Wed 07 Feb 2024 04:18 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Skorsten in F 12 - CANYONS E BD vs TT Tue 06 Feb 2024 20:23 (UTC)
Wight killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F BioTech Systems Tue 06 Feb 2024 18:15 (UTC)
Supathefly killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F Tangent Technologies Mon 05 Feb 2024 22:54 (UTC)
Supathefly killed Haywood Jablowme in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F TT vs CA Mon 05 Feb 2024 22:40 (UTC)
Supathefly killed Stormbot in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F TT vs NExT Mon 05 Feb 2024 22:12 (UTC)
Supathefly killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F Tangent Technologies Mon 05 Feb 2024 21:05 (UTC)
Si Tioo killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Twilight Guardian Mon 05 Feb 2024 18:35 (UTC)
Kate Beckett killed oneself in POINT RED STORAGE F ProtoPharm Mon 05 Feb 2024 15:13 (UTC)
Si Tioo killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F Twilight Guardian Sat 03 Feb 2024 20:26 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Reject in G 12 - CANYONS E BD vs TT Tue 30 Jan 2024 21:03 (UTC)
Holy Droner killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Mon 29 Jan 2024 17:32 (UTC)
Supathefly killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F Tangent Technologies Mon 29 Jan 2024 02:32 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Fluffy in G 12 - CANYONS E BD vs TT Fri 19 Jan 2024 20:57 (UTC)
Indamist killed oneself in CRYSTAL CAVE 3 F City Mercs Sun 07 Jan 2024 05:09 (UTC)
Construcdrone killed Sneakyhex in K 15 - DESERT F FA vs DRE Sat 30 Dec 2023 16:15 (UTC)
Kate Beckett killed oneself in PLAZA SEWER 8.1 (EASY) F ProtoPharm Sat 30 Dec 2023 14:13 (UTC)
Riggers Dream killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Mercs Tue 26 Dec 2023 11:12 (UTC)
Smert killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Sat 23 Dec 2023 14:28 (UTC)
Thetotor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Sat 23 Dec 2023 13:05 (UTC)
Smert killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Fri 22 Dec 2023 21:32 (UTC)
Thetotor killed oneself in Bad Santas Hideout F City Administration Sun 17 Dec 2023 16:55 (UTC)
Baubuddy killed Leia in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F DRE vs NExT Sat 09 Dec 2023 14:33 (UTC)
Leper killed Executer in JUGGERNAUT FACILITY N BT vs FA Thu 07 Dec 2023 21:29 (UTC)
Leper killed Executer in JUGGERNAUT FACILITY N BT vs FA Thu 07 Dec 2023 21:19 (UTC)
Smert killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Sat 02 Dec 2023 21:37 (UTC)
Thetotor killed oneself in GRAVE F City Administration Sat 02 Dec 2023 17:26 (UTC)
Lero killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F BioTech Systems Fri 10 Nov 2023 17:12 (UTC)
Souls Domy killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Tue 07 Nov 2023 20:36 (UTC)
Shenora killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Fallen Angels Mon 30 Oct 2023 20:53 (UTC)
Thetotor killed oneself in GRAVE F City Administration Wed 18 Oct 2023 15:37 (UTC)
Thetotor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Thu 12 Oct 2023 15:05 (UTC)
Raganza killed oneself in GRAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 27 Sep 2023 16:45 (UTC)
Raganza killed oneself in GRAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 27 Sep 2023 16:30 (UTC)
Shakalen killed Lillan in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Sat 23 Sep 2023 23:04 (UTC)
Infected Rat killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F BioTech Systems Sun 17 Sep 2023 19:49 (UTC)
Selendis killed oneself in BANEFUL SPIDER CAVE F Twilight Guardian Fri 15 Sep 2023 13:28 (UTC)
Infected Rat killed oneself in LABORATORY FACILITY - DETENTION F BioTech Systems Fri 15 Sep 2023 08:16 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Elisa in K 12 - DESERT E BD vs CA Fri 08 Sep 2023 20:40 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Kira Ophelan in J 09 - DESERT E BD vs CA Mon 04 Sep 2023 20:59 (UTC)
Wanneskebarter killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Fri 01 Sep 2023 08:36 (UTC)
Dopehead Droner killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F ProtoPharm Thu 24 Aug 2023 12:17 (UTC)
Zzbing killed Haley in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE N TG vs TS Mon 21 Aug 2023 22:32 (UTC)
Zzbing killed Haley in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE N TG vs TS Mon 21 Aug 2023 22:18 (UTC)
Crio killed Cst-Prash in Mech Haven N TT vs PP Mon 21 Aug 2023 21:16 (UTC)
Crio killed oneself in Mech Haven F Tangent Technologies Mon 21 Aug 2023 21:16 (UTC)
Crio killed Cst-Prash in Mech Haven N TT vs PP Mon 21 Aug 2023 19:48 (UTC)
Crio killed oneself in Mech Haven F Tangent Technologies Mon 21 Aug 2023 18:59 (UTC)
Crio killed Cst-Prash in Mech Haven N TT vs PP Mon 21 Aug 2023 18:58 (UTC)
Zahtot killed Gorkk in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE N PP vs TT Fri 18 Aug 2023 22:05 (UTC)
Zahtot killed Haurus in WATER TREATMENT - SECTOR 3 F FA vs TS Thu 17 Aug 2023 20:25 (UTC)
Zahtot killed Thrall in WATER TREATMENT - SECTOR 3 F FA vs TS Thu 17 Aug 2023 20:08 (UTC)
Zahtot killed Carbon Based Lifeform in WATER TREATMENT - SECTOR 7 F FA vs TS Thu 17 Aug 2023 16:16 (UTC)
Zahtot killed Autorun in STORAGE - SECTOR 7 F FA vs TS Thu 17 Aug 2023 14:08 (UTC)
Zahtot killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Sun 13 Aug 2023 19:56 (UTC)
Zahtot killed Kyato in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Sat 12 Aug 2023 11:36 (UTC)
Djdan killed Prasher in Mech Haven E BT vs TG Thu 10 Aug 2023 18:34 (UTC)
Zzbing killed Ammer in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E TG vs TT Wed 09 Aug 2023 10:02 (UTC)
Cst-Prash killed Ranger in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F PP vs CA Mon 07 Aug 2023 20:03 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Schabernack in H 15 - CANYONS E BD vs CA Sun 06 Aug 2023 20:54 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Monsterofthecosmos in H 15 - CANYONS E BD vs CA Sun 06 Aug 2023 20:43 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Lets Touch in H 15 - CANYONS F Black Dragon Sun 06 Aug 2023 20:42 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Schabernack in H 15 - CANYONS E BD vs CA Sun 06 Aug 2023 20:36 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Speed in H 15 - CANYONS E BD vs TS Sun 06 Aug 2023 20:36 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed City Woc in H 15 - CANYONS E BD vs CA Sun 06 Aug 2023 19:37 (UTC)
Infected Rat killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Sat 05 Aug 2023 00:36 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Ufail in J 04 - BATTLE DOME E BD vs CA Wed 02 Aug 2023 19:21 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Hakushi in J 04 - BATTLE DOME E BD vs TS Wed 02 Aug 2023 19:19 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Autowash in J 04 - BATTLE DOME F BD vs PP Wed 02 Aug 2023 19:19 (UTC)
Slippery When Wet killed Selendis in J 04 - BATTLE DOME E BD vs TS Wed 02 Aug 2023 19:11 (UTC)