Stats DB

Latest Neocron News and Information

Runners killed in Zone

Kill Faction Time
Latrine killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 25 Jan 2021 04:38 (UTC)
Sabrina Darkheart killed Ava with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM E TS vs PP Wed 13 Jan 2021 02:43 (UTC)
Sabrina Darkheart killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F Tsunami Syndicate Wed 13 Jan 2021 02:42 (UTC)
Wood killed oneself with a OBLITERATOR F Black Dragon Sun 03 Jan 2021 01:03 (UTC)
Joutun killed oneself with a Tangent Mini Rocket Launcher F City Mercs Fri 01 Jan 2021 21:35 (UTC)
Aloes killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 30 Dec 2021 05:20 (UTC)
Fefee killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 30 Dec 2021 04:57 (UTC)
Fefee killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 28 Dec 2021 12:45 (UTC)
Mando Wong killed Loftiger with a Ryker 'Vulcano' Grenade Launcher N PP vs DRE Tue 22 Dec 2020 20:28 (UTC)
Pingping killed oneself with a HEW Advanced Battle Drone FC-1000 F ProtoPharm Mon 21 Dec 2020 21:28 (UTC)
Pingping killed oneself with a HEW Advanced Battle Drone FC-1000 F ProtoPharm Mon 21 Dec 2020 18:29 (UTC)
Pingping killed oneself with a Stealth Activator II F ProtoPharm Mon 21 Dec 2020 17:55 (UTC)
Fefee killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 04 Dec 2020 17:10 (UTC)
Dark Side killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Tsunami Syndicate Sat 28 Nov 2020 22:12 (UTC)
Dark Side killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Tsunami Syndicate Sat 28 Nov 2020 21:42 (UTC)
Dark Side killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Tsunami Syndicate Sat 28 Nov 2020 21:10 (UTC)
Chinese-Turist killed Fefee with a WINDING ARGUMENT F TG vs BoC Mon 23 Nov 2020 07:52 (UTC)
Sabrina Darkheart killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F Tsunami Syndicate Sun 15 Nov 2020 12:23 (UTC)
Dark Side killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Tsunami Syndicate Fri 13 Nov 2020 19:53 (UTC)
Duronox killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F City Mercs Fri 06 Nov 2020 19:13 (UTC)
Sabrina Darkheart killed Ava with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM E TS vs PP Mon 26 Oct 2020 04:45 (UTC)
Hatcv killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT F City Administration Sat 24 Oct 2020 00:50 (UTC)
Number One killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F Tangent Technologies Sun 04 Oct 2020 04:25 (UTC)
Urenemy killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT U No Faction Thu 17 Sep 2020 03:24 (UTC)
Urenemy killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT U No Faction Wed 16 Sep 2020 09:23 (UTC)
Urenemy killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT U No Faction Wed 16 Sep 2020 09:19 (UTC)
Sabrina Darkheart killed Ava with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel E TS vs PP Fri 11 Sep 2020 05:10 (UTC)
Sabrina Darkheart killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Tsunami Syndicate Thu 10 Sep 2020 20:13 (UTC)
Sabrina Darkheart killed Ava with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel E TS vs PP Thu 10 Sep 2020 20:13 (UTC)
Number One killed oneself with a HOLY PESTILENCE F Tangent Technologies Thu 10 Sep 2020 14:08 (UTC)
Number One killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Tangent Technologies Wed 09 Sep 2020 14:46 (UTC)
Sabrina Darkheart killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Tsunami Syndicate Tue 08 Sep 2020 21:00 (UTC)
Sabrina Darkheart killed Ava with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel E TS vs PP Mon 07 Sep 2020 09:18 (UTC)
Kurt Brussels killed oneself with a Tangent GL-253c Launcher F City Administration Tue 28 Jul 2020 23:50 (UTC)
Chinese-Turist killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT F Tangent Technologies Tue 21 Jul 2020 14:01 (UTC)
Chinese-Turist killed Andbang Upthebutt with a WINDING ARGUMENT E TT vs BT Tue 21 Jul 2020 14:01 (UTC)
Lando killed oneself with a Ryker 'Vulcano' Grenade Launcher F Tangent Technologies Tue 21 Jul 2020 13:59 (UTC)
Lando killed Esc with a Ryker 'Vulcano' Grenade Launcher E TT vs TG Tue 21 Jul 2020 13:45 (UTC)
Keane Reeves killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Tangent Technologies Mon 20 Jul 2020 15:08 (UTC)
Keane Reeves killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Tangent Technologies Mon 20 Jul 2020 14:49 (UTC)
Chinese-Turist killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT F Tangent Technologies Mon 20 Jul 2020 14:40 (UTC)
Keane Reeves killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Tangent Technologies Sun 19 Jul 2020 00:25 (UTC)
Andbang Upthebutt killed Littlebuttmonkey with a Ionic Shotgun Rifle E BT vs TT Sat 18 Jul 2020 19:23 (UTC)
Keane Reeves killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Tangent Technologies Sat 18 Jul 2020 13:39 (UTC)
Cover killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 18 Jul 2020 08:13 (UTC)
Cover killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 18 Jul 2020 05:47 (UTC)
Cover killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 18 Jul 2020 05:20 (UTC)
Cover killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 18 Jul 2020 05:14 (UTC)
Cover killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 18 Jul 2020 02:09 (UTC)
Keane Reeves killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Energy Barrel F Tangent Technologies Sat 18 Jul 2020 01:47 (UTC)
Cover killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 18 Jul 2020 01:24 (UTC)
Keane Reeves killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Energy Barrel F Tangent Technologies Sat 18 Jul 2020 01:23 (UTC)
Keane Reeves killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Energy Barrel F Tangent Technologies Sat 18 Jul 2020 01:17 (UTC)
Cover killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 18 Jul 2020 00:40 (UTC)
Keane Reeves killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Energy Barrel F Tangent Technologies Fri 17 Jul 2020 05:55 (UTC)
Keane Reeves killed oneself with a Crahn Blessed Energy Barrel F Tangent Technologies Fri 17 Jul 2020 04:26 (UTC)
Kokuho killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Tue 14 Jul 2020 06:03 (UTC)
Sengoku Jedi killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM U No Faction Sun 12 Jul 2020 15:16 (UTC)
Mc Jack killed oneself with a Stealth Activator II F NExT Sat 04 Jul 2020 18:09 (UTC)
Mc Jack killed oneself with a Stealth Activator II F NExT Thu 02 Jul 2020 17:44 (UTC)
Ramonj killed oneself with a HEW Advanced War Drone RK-1000 F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 07 Jun 2020 21:12 (UTC)
Belle killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Toxic Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 04 Jun 2020 22:44 (UTC)
Belle killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Toxic Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 04 Jun 2020 22:26 (UTC)
Belle killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 04 Jun 2020 22:22 (UTC)
Belle killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Toxic Barrel F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 04 Jun 2020 22:09 (UTC)
Orsongzigidonkeykong killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT F Tangent Technologies Thu 28 May 2020 05:05 (UTC)
Orsongzigidonkeykongi killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT F Tangent Technologies Wed 27 May 2020 17:57 (UTC)
Orsongzigidonkikong killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT F Tangent Technologies Mon 25 May 2020 14:48 (UTC)
Judge Hammer killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT F NExT Mon 25 May 2020 12:48 (UTC)
Judge Hammer killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT F NExT Sat 23 May 2020 09:42 (UTC)
The Finn killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F BioTech Systems Wed 20 May 2020 19:48 (UTC)
Mc Monk killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F City Administration Fri 15 May 2020 00:24 (UTC)
Sonder killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel U No Faction Thu 14 May 2020 00:01 (UTC)
Sonder killed oneself with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel U No Faction Wed 13 May 2020 23:41 (UTC)
Indamion killed oneself with a Stealth Activator III F City Administration Wed 13 May 2020 15:41 (UTC)
Lord Of Dance killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 09 Apr 2020 21:44 (UTC)
Lord Of Dance killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 09 Apr 2020 21:13 (UTC)
Suan- killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F Twilight Guardian Thu 09 Apr 2020 21:13 (UTC)
Lord Of Dance killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 09 Apr 2020 20:59 (UTC)
Suan- killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F Twilight Guardian Thu 09 Apr 2020 19:33 (UTC)
Postkarte Aus Solingen killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT F ProtoPharm Wed 08 Apr 2020 18:50 (UTC)
Amazing killed Chinese-Turist with a HEW Advanced War Drone RK-1000 F Tangent Technologies Mon 06 Apr 2020 09:54 (UTC)
Chinese-Turist killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT F Tangent Technologies Mon 06 Apr 2020 09:40 (UTC)
Chinese-Turist killed Amazing with a WINDING ARGUMENT F Tangent Technologies Mon 06 Apr 2020 08:11 (UTC)
Holy-Evil killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F Tangent Technologies Sun 05 Apr 2020 04:22 (UTC)
Jini killed Holy-Evil with a Crahn Holy Multi Energy Bolt F Tangent Technologies Sat 04 Apr 2020 06:25 (UTC)
Suan- killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F Twilight Guardian Fri 03 Apr 2020 20:03 (UTC)
Ismagic killed oneself with a HOLY FIRESTORM F ProtoPharm Sat 28 Mar 2020 21:46 (UTC)
Ismagic killed oneself with a HOLY FIRESTORM F ProtoPharm Sat 28 Mar 2020 21:41 (UTC)
Ismagic killed Darth Vader with a HOLY PESTILENCE N PP vs TG Sat 28 Mar 2020 19:51 (UTC)
Holy-Evil killed Kivenkovakerkko with a Crahn Holy Energy Barrel F Tangent Technologies Fri 27 Mar 2020 12:14 (UTC)
Ismagic killed oneself with a HOLY PESTILENCE F ProtoPharm Wed 18 Mar 2020 14:07 (UTC)
Ismagic killed oneself with a HOLY FIRESTORM F ProtoPharm Wed 18 Mar 2020 14:03 (UTC)
Holy Pew Pew killed oneself with a HOLY PESTILENCE F Twilight Guardian Tue 17 Mar 2020 22:55 (UTC)
Ismagic killed Holy Pew Pew with a HOLY PESTILENCE N PP vs TG Tue 17 Mar 2020 22:19 (UTC)
Ismagic killed oneself with a HOLY FIRESTORM F ProtoPharm Tue 17 Mar 2020 21:35 (UTC)
Alekto killed oneself with a Stealth Activator F Twilight Guardian Tue 17 Mar 2020 21:32 (UTC)
Holy Pew Pew killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F Twilight Guardian Tue 17 Mar 2020 21:19 (UTC)
Holy Pew Pew killed oneself with a HOLY THUNDERSTORM F Twilight Guardian Tue 17 Mar 2020 21:07 (UTC)
Randale Ralph killed oneself with a WINDING ARGUMENT F Fallen Angels Tue 17 Mar 2020 21:00 (UTC)