Stats DB

Kills by weapon

Kill Faction Time
Biofreak killed Wanda in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F FA vs TG Thu 14 Oct 2021 17:54 (UTC)
Karina killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Tsunami Syndicate Mon 11 Oct 2021 03:05 (UTC)
Cerys killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Sun 03 Oct 2021 18:16 (UTC)
Seether killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 03 Oct 2021 03:48 (UTC)
Bastelwastel killed oneself in GRAVE F Tangent Technologies Thu 30 Sep 2021 20:13 (UTC)
Token Spy killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 29 Sep 2021 12:28 (UTC)
Dr-Drone killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Sat 25 Sep 2021 17:31 (UTC)
Dr-Drone killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Sat 25 Sep 2021 17:10 (UTC)
Brandi killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Tangent Technologies Sat 04 Sep 2021 21:31 (UTC)
Jasmin Rook killed oneself in GRAVE F NExT Tue 31 Aug 2021 15:50 (UTC)
Damascus killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sun 29 Aug 2021 03:36 (UTC)
Tylenol killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F NExT Sat 28 Aug 2021 15:28 (UTC)
Bergc killed oneself in Mech Haven F BioTech Systems Wed 18 Aug 2021 21:29 (UTC)
Nikasa killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 18 Aug 2021 04:36 (UTC)
Bergc killed oneself in Mech Haven F BioTech Systems Mon 16 Aug 2021 21:48 (UTC)
Arschiemedes killed oneself in Mech Haven F NExT Sun 15 Aug 2021 19:59 (UTC)
Pat Etik killed oneself in Ceres BioMechanic Lab Alpha F NExT Sun 15 Aug 2021 19:06 (UTC)
Pat Etik killed oneself in Ceres BioMechanic Lab Alpha F NExT Sun 15 Aug 2021 18:47 (UTC)
Craftingsure killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 14 Aug 2021 11:00 (UTC)
Pat Etik killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Fri 13 Aug 2021 14:48 (UTC)
Bergc killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F BioTech Systems Fri 06 Aug 2021 22:06 (UTC)
Bergc killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F BioTech Systems Fri 06 Aug 2021 22:00 (UTC)
Bergc killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F BioTech Systems Thu 05 Aug 2021 22:38 (UTC)
Bergs killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Fri 30 Jul 2021 17:31 (UTC)
Gaius Julius Caesar killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Tue 27 Jul 2021 22:26 (UTC)
Bartfib killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Diamond Real Estate Tue 27 Jul 2021 12:58 (UTC)
Gaius Julius Caesar killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Tue 27 Jul 2021 05:23 (UTC)
Amigo killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Mon 26 Jul 2021 17:47 (UTC)
Bartfib killed Johnfibs in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E DRE vs BD Mon 26 Jul 2021 11:59 (UTC)
Nerisella killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sun 25 Jul 2021 06:52 (UTC)
Johnfibs killed Ludofib in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BD vs PP Thu 22 Jul 2021 07:31 (UTC)
Hacknex killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Wed 21 Jul 2021 19:49 (UTC)
Dronomancer killed oneself in MILITARY STORAGE 4 (HARD) F NExT Fri 09 Jul 2021 16:56 (UTC)
Hackjack killed oneself in WATER TREATMENT - SECTOR 3 F City Administration Wed 07 Jul 2021 17:35 (UTC)
Dronomancer killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Wed 07 Jul 2021 05:49 (UTC)
Ubik killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Sun 20 Jun 2021 11:30 (UTC)
Ubik killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Mon 14 Jun 2021 20:55 (UTC)
Castor Troy killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F City Administration Mon 14 Jun 2021 20:53 (UTC)
Ubik killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Sat 12 Jun 2021 20:46 (UTC)
Ceedi killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 11 Jun 2021 19:59 (UTC)
Ubik killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Sun 06 Jun 2021 13:14 (UTC)
Damascus killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sun 30 May 2021 06:17 (UTC)
Kosy killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Black Dragon Wed 26 May 2021 20:14 (UTC)
Geo Ingenior killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Tue 25 May 2021 20:49 (UTC)
Geo Ingenior killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Tue 25 May 2021 09:26 (UTC)
Genese killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Sun 23 May 2021 14:25 (UTC)
Darkreplicant killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sat 22 May 2021 21:37 (UTC)
Ubik killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Sat 22 May 2021 21:06 (UTC)
Ubik killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Fri 21 May 2021 17:30 (UTC)
Cash Me Outside killed Built Right in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F PP vs BT Sat 15 May 2021 13:17 (UTC)
Cash Me Outside killed Tezos in F 12 - CANYONS F PP vs CA Sat 15 May 2021 10:46 (UTC)
Delaco killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sat 08 May 2021 11:40 (UTC)
Delaco killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sat 08 May 2021 06:03 (UTC)
Tarrou killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Fri 07 May 2021 23:07 (UTC)
Pestario Vargas killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Fri 07 May 2021 20:11 (UTC)
Ronald Tekener killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Fri 07 May 2021 16:28 (UTC)
Tarrou killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Fri 07 May 2021 03:34 (UTC)
Dream Catcher killed oneself in K 10 - DESERT F Diamond Real Estate Wed 05 May 2021 21:19 (UTC)
Nekro killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Sun 02 May 2021 19:16 (UTC)
Dogman Jones killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Administration Sat 01 May 2021 23:36 (UTC)
Dogman Jones killed oneself in GRAVE F City Administration Sat 01 May 2021 03:45 (UTC)
Pill Freakz killed Dogman Jones in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E BD vs CA Sat 01 May 2021 02:42 (UTC)
Dogman Jones killed Pill Freakz in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E CA vs BD Fri 30 Apr 2021 02:37 (UTC)
Dogman Jones killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Administration Fri 30 Apr 2021 02:37 (UTC)
Dogman Jones killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Administration Fri 30 Apr 2021 02:03 (UTC)
Bleh killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F City Administration Wed 28 Apr 2021 12:25 (UTC)
Droner Man Extreme killed oneself in GRAVE F Black Dragon Sun 25 Apr 2021 19:52 (UTC)
Droner Man Extreme killed oneself in GRAVE F Black Dragon Sun 25 Apr 2021 03:11 (UTC)
Dexit killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Thu 22 Apr 2021 20:53 (UTC)
Dexit killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Thu 22 Apr 2021 19:58 (UTC)
Infectedrat killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Fallen Angels Thu 22 Apr 2021 15:18 (UTC)
Xando killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Mon 19 Apr 2021 13:06 (UTC)
Sea killed Cstonator in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F TS vs FA Fri 16 Apr 2021 15:35 (UTC)
Sea killed Arkadia in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F TS vs FA Fri 16 Apr 2021 15:34 (UTC)
Sea killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Fri 16 Apr 2021 15:09 (UTC)
Curtis Brown killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Fri 16 Apr 2021 14:06 (UTC)
Debt killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sun 11 Apr 2021 15:58 (UTC)
Belano killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Sat 10 Apr 2021 13:23 (UTC)
Master Research killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F ProtoPharm Mon 05 Apr 2021 12:47 (UTC)
Spongbob killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F BioTech Systems Mon 05 Apr 2021 12:39 (UTC)
Spongbob killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F BioTech Systems Sun 04 Apr 2021 12:43 (UTC)
Emmett Brown killed oneself in VIAROSSO SEWER 2.1 (VERY EASY) F BioTech Systems Wed 24 Mar 2021 22:21 (UTC)
Bankys killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 24 Mar 2021 18:33 (UTC)
Slik killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F BioTech Systems Tue 23 Mar 2021 19:49 (UTC)
Apero killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F ProtoPharm Fri 19 Mar 2021 16:04 (UTC)
Apero killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F ProtoPharm Wed 17 Mar 2021 01:25 (UTC)
Evranick Rinslet killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F ProtoPharm Fri 12 Mar 2021 00:27 (UTC)
Evranick Rinslet killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F ProtoPharm Thu 11 Mar 2021 22:32 (UTC)
Evranick Rinslet killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F ProtoPharm Thu 11 Mar 2021 22:23 (UTC)
Evranick Rinslet killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F ProtoPharm Thu 11 Mar 2021 22:07 (UTC)
Evranick Rinslet killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F ProtoPharm Thu 11 Mar 2021 21:42 (UTC)
Evranick Rinslet killed oneself in ABANDONED BROTHERHOOD OF CRAHN HQ F ProtoPharm Thu 11 Mar 2021 21:07 (UTC)
Barterlomeo killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F NExT Wed 10 Mar 2021 20:36 (UTC)
Erik Shun killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F NExT Sun 07 Mar 2021 13:05 (UTC)
Oliver Sacks killed oneself in F 12 - CANYONS F ProtoPharm Sun 28 Feb 2021 03:09 (UTC)
Xi Jinping killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F Tangent Technologies Mon 22 Feb 2021 16:19 (UTC)
A Stinky Fart killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F BioTech Systems Mon 22 Feb 2021 15:23 (UTC)
Bankys killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Fallen Angels Sun 21 Feb 2021 14:36 (UTC)
Gettergamer killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F ProtoPharm Thu 18 Feb 2021 16:34 (UTC)
Binaer killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 U No Faction Wed 17 Feb 2021 22:36 (UTC)