Stats DB

Kills by weapon

Kill Faction Time
Alvaro killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Tue 11 Jun 2024 17:38 (UTC)
Alvaro killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Sun 09 Jun 2024 20:15 (UTC)
John Johnson killed oneself in STORAGE HALLS 3 (HARD) F BioTech Systems Sat 25 May 2024 18:36 (UTC)
Baby Reindeer killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Tue 07 May 2024 19:24 (UTC)
Iykyk killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F ProtoPharm Sun 28 Apr 2024 11:04 (UTC)
Better Than You killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Thu 25 Apr 2024 02:51 (UTC)
Better Than You killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Mon 08 Apr 2024 00:09 (UTC)
Trace killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 03 Apr 2024 20:12 (UTC)
Trace killed oneself in J 05 - WASTELANDS F Fallen Angels Tue 02 Apr 2024 14:47 (UTC)
Trace killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Fallen Angels Sat 30 Mar 2024 19:47 (UTC)
Sick Hail killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 30 Mar 2024 15:58 (UTC)
Sick Hail killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 30 Mar 2024 15:34 (UTC)
Jagdpanther killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F BioTech Systems Fri 22 Mar 2024 01:53 (UTC)
Jagdpanther killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F BioTech Systems Fri 22 Mar 2024 01:35 (UTC)
Morgan E killed oneself in ABANDONDED BASEMENT 3 (NORMAL) F BioTech Systems Sat 16 Mar 2024 16:22 (UTC)
Tiddies killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F NExT Fri 08 Mar 2024 17:30 (UTC)
Thus Spoke Zarathustri killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F Tangent Technologies Fri 08 Mar 2024 02:16 (UTC)
Thus Spoke Zarathustri killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F Tangent Technologies Fri 08 Mar 2024 01:30 (UTC)
Heavy-Jim killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sun 03 Mar 2024 05:03 (UTC)
Temperance Brennan killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Mercs Sat 02 Mar 2024 18:53 (UTC)
Tiddies killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F NExT Sat 02 Mar 2024 03:56 (UTC)
Marisol killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Wed 28 Feb 2024 09:12 (UTC)
Tiddies killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Wed 28 Feb 2024 03:50 (UTC)
Tiddies killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Tue 27 Feb 2024 15:26 (UTC)
Tiddies killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F NExT Sun 18 Feb 2024 03:25 (UTC)
Reloaded killed Uncle Muscles in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F TT vs CA Sat 03 Feb 2024 05:34 (UTC)
Reloaded killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sat 03 Feb 2024 04:53 (UTC)
Reloaded killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sat 03 Feb 2024 04:42 (UTC)
Reloaded killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sat 03 Feb 2024 04:14 (UTC)
Depleted Uranium killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 21 Jan 2024 02:58 (UTC)
Depleted Uranium killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 21 Jan 2024 00:21 (UTC)
Statler killed Rainer Zufall in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT vs DRE Sat 13 Jan 2024 21:39 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Fallen Angels Fri 12 Jan 2024 20:08 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed Cyberbully in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E FA vs TT Fri 12 Jan 2024 20:07 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Fallen Angels Fri 12 Jan 2024 19:51 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed Cyberbully in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E FA vs TT Fri 12 Jan 2024 19:50 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed Cyberbully in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E FA vs TT Fri 12 Jan 2024 19:26 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Fallen Angels Fri 12 Jan 2024 19:26 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed Cyberbully in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E FA vs TT Fri 12 Jan 2024 19:17 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed Cyberbully in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E FA vs TT Fri 12 Jan 2024 18:51 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Fallen Angels Fri 12 Jan 2024 18:50 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed Cyberbully in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E FA vs TT Fri 12 Jan 2024 18:34 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed Cyberbully in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E FA vs TT Fri 12 Jan 2024 18:24 (UTC)
Rexon Steele killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F NExT Sat 06 Jan 2024 16:16 (UTC)
Roflgaza killed oneself in OUTZONE SEWER 2 (HARD) F NExT Sun 24 Dec 2023 03:21 (UTC)
Lacustat killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F Tangent Technologies Fri 22 Dec 2023 23:57 (UTC)
Orlando killed oneself in MILITARY STORAGE 1 (NORMAL) F City Mercs Sun 10 Dec 2023 22:01 (UTC)
Orlando killed oneself in MILITARY STORAGE 1 (NORMAL) F City Mercs Sun 10 Dec 2023 21:36 (UTC)
Vesper killed Lepida in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E CA vs TG Sun 03 Dec 2023 20:24 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F Fallen Angels Mon 16 Oct 2023 03:45 (UTC)
Tsui killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Fri 13 Oct 2023 22:43 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F Fallen Angels Thu 12 Oct 2023 13:59 (UTC)
Weltytank killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 20 Aug 2023 18:17 (UTC)
Weltytank killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 20 Aug 2023 17:59 (UTC)
Weltytank killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 20 Aug 2023 17:31 (UTC)
Hikon killed oneself in F 09 - STEPPE F Tangent Technologies Wed 16 Aug 2023 00:57 (UTC)
Hikon killed oneself in H 12 - STEPPE F Tangent Technologies Tue 15 Aug 2023 23:40 (UTC)
Quasimodo killed oneself in F 12 - CANYONS F ProtoPharm Sat 12 Aug 2023 19:33 (UTC)
Laurie Porter killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F City Administration Sat 12 Aug 2023 13:30 (UTC)
Equalizer killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F ProtoPharm Sat 12 Aug 2023 00:37 (UTC)
Vokuh killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Fallen Angels Wed 09 Aug 2023 02:48 (UTC)
Lestant-Pe killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Wed 07 Jun 2023 19:44 (UTC)
Lestant-Pe killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Wed 07 Jun 2023 00:53 (UTC)
Lestant-Pe killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Tue 06 Jun 2023 22:13 (UTC)
Merci killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 24 May 2023 19:21 (UTC)
Merci killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 24 May 2023 19:02 (UTC)
Merci killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 24 May 2023 17:06 (UTC)
Merci killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 24 May 2023 10:18 (UTC)
Lavilaine killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F Diamond Real Estate Sat 29 Apr 2023 21:12 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Administration Wed 19 Apr 2023 19:05 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 19:04 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 18:52 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in ENERGY CORE 4 (NORMAL) F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 18:19 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in ENERGY CORE 4 (NORMAL) F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 18:06 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in ENERGY CORE 4 (NORMAL) F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 17:51 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in ENERGY CORE 4 (NORMAL) F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 16:44 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 16:35 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 14:53 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 04:24 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in ENERGY CORE 6 (HARD) F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 00:54 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in ENERGY CORE 4 (NORMAL) F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 00:16 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in ENERGY CORE 4 (NORMAL) F City Administration Fri 14 Apr 2023 03:06 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in Reactor Room F City Administration Fri 14 Apr 2023 02:17 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in Reactor Room F City Administration Fri 14 Apr 2023 02:12 (UTC)
Raizel killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Sun 12 Mar 2023 00:43 (UTC)
Raizel killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F Black Dragon Sun 05 Mar 2023 19:45 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Diamond Real Estate Wed 01 Mar 2023 10:46 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Diamond Real Estate Wed 01 Mar 2023 10:39 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Diamond Real Estate Wed 01 Mar 2023 10:29 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in J 05 - WASTELANDS F Diamond Real Estate Wed 01 Mar 2023 09:24 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Diamond Real Estate Tue 28 Feb 2023 11:18 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in K 04 - WASTELANDS F Diamond Real Estate Tue 28 Feb 2023 10:19 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in K 04 - WASTELANDS F Diamond Real Estate Tue 28 Feb 2023 10:03 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in K 04 - WASTELANDS F Diamond Real Estate Tue 28 Feb 2023 09:50 (UTC)
Raizel killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Fri 24 Feb 2023 21:58 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in I 06 - SWAMP F Diamond Real Estate Thu 23 Feb 2023 21:43 (UTC)
Raizel killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Wed 22 Feb 2023 23:53 (UTC)
Suwoo killed oneself in OUTZONE SEC-5 U No Faction Thu 09 Feb 2023 21:26 (UTC)
Suwoo killed oneself in OUTZONE SEC-5 U No Faction Thu 09 Feb 2023 21:11 (UTC)
Ranknar killed oneself in OUTZONE SEC-3 F City Administration Sat 28 Jan 2023 13:29 (UTC)