Stats DB

Latest Neocron News and Information

Kills by weapon

Kill Faction Time
Tiddies killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Tue 27 Feb 2024 15:26 (UTC)
Tiddies killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F NExT Sun 18 Feb 2024 03:25 (UTC)
Reloaded killed Uncle Muscles in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F TT vs CA Sat 03 Feb 2024 05:34 (UTC)
Reloaded killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sat 03 Feb 2024 04:53 (UTC)
Reloaded killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sat 03 Feb 2024 04:42 (UTC)
Reloaded killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tangent Technologies Sat 03 Feb 2024 04:14 (UTC)
Depleted Uranium killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 21 Jan 2024 02:58 (UTC)
Depleted Uranium killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 21 Jan 2024 00:21 (UTC)
Statler killed Rainer Zufall in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT vs DRE Sat 13 Jan 2024 21:39 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Fallen Angels Fri 12 Jan 2024 20:08 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed Cyberbully in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E FA vs TT Fri 12 Jan 2024 20:07 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Fallen Angels Fri 12 Jan 2024 19:51 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed Cyberbully in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E FA vs TT Fri 12 Jan 2024 19:50 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed Cyberbully in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E FA vs TT Fri 12 Jan 2024 19:26 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Fallen Angels Fri 12 Jan 2024 19:26 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed Cyberbully in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E FA vs TT Fri 12 Jan 2024 19:17 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed Cyberbully in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E FA vs TT Fri 12 Jan 2024 18:51 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Fallen Angels Fri 12 Jan 2024 18:50 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed Cyberbully in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E FA vs TT Fri 12 Jan 2024 18:34 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed Cyberbully in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E FA vs TT Fri 12 Jan 2024 18:24 (UTC)
Rexon Steele killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F NExT Sat 06 Jan 2024 16:16 (UTC)
Roflgaza killed oneself in OUTZONE SEWER 2 (HARD) F NExT Sun 24 Dec 2023 03:21 (UTC)
Lacustat killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F Tangent Technologies Fri 22 Dec 2023 23:57 (UTC)
Orlando killed oneself in MILITARY STORAGE 1 (NORMAL) F City Mercs Sun 10 Dec 2023 22:01 (UTC)
Orlando killed oneself in MILITARY STORAGE 1 (NORMAL) F City Mercs Sun 10 Dec 2023 21:36 (UTC)
Vesper killed Lepida in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E CA vs TG Sun 03 Dec 2023 20:24 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F Fallen Angels Mon 16 Oct 2023 03:45 (UTC)
Tsui killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Tsunami Syndicate Fri 13 Oct 2023 22:43 (UTC)
Qee Redflash killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F Fallen Angels Thu 12 Oct 2023 13:59 (UTC)
Weltytank killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 20 Aug 2023 18:17 (UTC)
Weltytank killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 20 Aug 2023 17:59 (UTC)
Weltytank killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 20 Aug 2023 17:31 (UTC)
Hikon killed oneself in F 09 - STEPPE F Tangent Technologies Wed 16 Aug 2023 00:57 (UTC)
Hikon killed oneself in H 12 - STEPPE F Tangent Technologies Tue 15 Aug 2023 23:40 (UTC)
Quasimodo killed oneself in F 12 - CANYONS F ProtoPharm Sat 12 Aug 2023 19:33 (UTC)
Laurie Porter killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F City Administration Sat 12 Aug 2023 13:30 (UTC)
Equalizer killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F ProtoPharm Sat 12 Aug 2023 00:37 (UTC)
Vokuh killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Fallen Angels Wed 09 Aug 2023 02:48 (UTC)
Lestant-Pe killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Wed 07 Jun 2023 19:44 (UTC)
Lestant-Pe killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Wed 07 Jun 2023 00:53 (UTC)
Lestant-Pe killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F NExT Tue 06 Jun 2023 22:13 (UTC)
Merci killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 24 May 2023 19:21 (UTC)
Merci killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 24 May 2023 19:02 (UTC)
Merci killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 24 May 2023 17:06 (UTC)
Merci killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 24 May 2023 10:18 (UTC)
Lavilaine killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F Diamond Real Estate Sat 29 Apr 2023 21:12 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Administration Wed 19 Apr 2023 19:05 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 19:04 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 18:52 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in ENERGY CORE 4 (NORMAL) F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 18:19 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in ENERGY CORE 4 (NORMAL) F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 18:06 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in ENERGY CORE 4 (NORMAL) F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 17:51 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in ENERGY CORE 4 (NORMAL) F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 16:44 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 16:35 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 14:53 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 04:24 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in ENERGY CORE 6 (HARD) F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 00:54 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in ENERGY CORE 4 (NORMAL) F City Administration Tue 18 Apr 2023 00:16 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in ENERGY CORE 4 (NORMAL) F City Administration Fri 14 Apr 2023 03:06 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in Reactor Room F City Administration Fri 14 Apr 2023 02:17 (UTC)
Tankisty killed oneself in Reactor Room F City Administration Fri 14 Apr 2023 02:12 (UTC)
Raizel killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Sun 12 Mar 2023 00:43 (UTC)
Raizel killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F Black Dragon Sun 05 Mar 2023 19:45 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Diamond Real Estate Wed 01 Mar 2023 10:46 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Diamond Real Estate Wed 01 Mar 2023 10:39 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Diamond Real Estate Wed 01 Mar 2023 10:29 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in J 05 - WASTELANDS F Diamond Real Estate Wed 01 Mar 2023 09:24 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Diamond Real Estate Tue 28 Feb 2023 11:18 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in K 04 - WASTELANDS F Diamond Real Estate Tue 28 Feb 2023 10:19 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in K 04 - WASTELANDS F Diamond Real Estate Tue 28 Feb 2023 10:03 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in K 04 - WASTELANDS F Diamond Real Estate Tue 28 Feb 2023 09:50 (UTC)
Raizel killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Fri 24 Feb 2023 21:58 (UTC)
Soulburn killed oneself in I 06 - SWAMP F Diamond Real Estate Thu 23 Feb 2023 21:43 (UTC)
Raizel killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Wed 22 Feb 2023 23:53 (UTC)
Suwoo killed oneself in OUTZONE SEC-5 U No Faction Thu 09 Feb 2023 21:26 (UTC)
Suwoo killed oneself in OUTZONE SEC-5 U No Faction Thu 09 Feb 2023 21:11 (UTC)
Ranknar killed oneself in OUTZONE SEC-3 F City Administration Sat 28 Jan 2023 13:29 (UTC)
Evilbetty killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F City Administration Sun 22 Jan 2023 01:35 (UTC)
Moep killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F Tangent Technologies Sat 21 Jan 2023 16:33 (UTC)
Ringleader killed oneself in LABORATORY FACILITY - DETENTION F City Administration Sun 15 Jan 2023 00:43 (UTC)
Dwayne Johnson killed oneself in LABORATORY FACILITY - DETENTION F Fallen Angels Sun 15 Jan 2023 00:41 (UTC)
Presidenttrump killed Draxaran in PEPPER PARK SEC-1 N BT vs DRE Sat 07 Jan 2023 06:29 (UTC)
Moep killed oneself in MAIN DETENTION AREA F Tangent Technologies Sun 01 Jan 2023 16:05 (UTC)
Maddi killed oneself in JUGGERNAUT FACILITY F ProtoPharm Thu 29 Dec 2022 16:29 (UTC)
Dyo Straylight killed oneself in K 15 - DESERT F NExT Sun 18 Dec 2022 21:17 (UTC)
Haveyouseenmybike killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Sun 27 Nov 2022 15:27 (UTC)
Haveyouseenmybike killed Pizzathehutt-Res in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F City Administration Sun 27 Nov 2022 15:09 (UTC)
Haveyouseenmybike killed oneself in F 03 - SWAMP F City Administration Wed 23 Nov 2022 20:36 (UTC)
Raff killed oneself in H 07 - MOUNTAINS F Fallen Angels Thu 17 Nov 2022 18:36 (UTC)
Kabbalah killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F ProtoPharm Fri 04 Nov 2022 12:08 (UTC)
Kabbalah killed oneself in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F ProtoPharm Thu 03 Nov 2022 19:53 (UTC)
Doom Gal killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 30 Oct 2022 03:12 (UTC)
Lena Feres killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Sun 25 Sep 2022 20:20 (UTC)
Lena Feres killed oneself in I 05 - WASTELANDS F Tsunami Syndicate Tue 20 Sep 2022 16:59 (UTC)
Lena Feres killed oneself in STORAGE HALLS 3 (HARD) F Tsunami Syndicate Tue 20 Sep 2022 00:05 (UTC)
Lena Feres killed oneself in STORAGE HALLS 3 (HARD) F Tsunami Syndicate Mon 19 Sep 2022 22:35 (UTC)
Glonkey killed oneself in J 01 - MB SECTOR F Tangent Technologies Sat 17 Sep 2022 01:49 (UTC)
Barbatos killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Thu 08 Sep 2022 19:31 (UTC)
Barbatos killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Thu 08 Sep 2022 01:28 (UTC)
Barbatos killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F BioTech Systems Wed 07 Sep 2022 23:25 (UTC)