Stats DB

Latest Neocron News and Information

Kills by weapon

Kill Faction Time
Nardil killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 14 Apr 2024 14:35 (UTC)
Nardil killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 14 Apr 2024 14:17 (UTC)
Fu-Bar killed oneself in J 05 - WASTELANDS F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 13 Apr 2024 13:15 (UTC)
Jessica Russo killed oneself in Ceres BioGenetics Lab Alpha F ProtoPharm Sun 07 Apr 2024 14:06 (UTC)
Jessica Russo killed oneself in Ceres BioGenetics Lab Alpha F ProtoPharm Sat 06 Apr 2024 17:50 (UTC)
Jessica Russo killed oneself in Ceres BioGenetics Lab Alpha F ProtoPharm Thu 04 Apr 2024 17:51 (UTC)
Whos Johnny killed Idonthaveanamegivemeone in E 13 - CANYONS F PP vs BT Mon 01 Apr 2024 21:44 (UTC)
Austinpowers killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Mon 01 Apr 2024 00:26 (UTC)
Wheresjohnny killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Mon 01 Apr 2024 00:24 (UTC)
Wheresjohnny killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 31 Mar 2024 23:43 (UTC)
Whos Johnny killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 31 Mar 2024 22:57 (UTC)
Wheresjohnny killed oneself in F 12 - CANYONS F ProtoPharm Sun 31 Mar 2024 22:09 (UTC)
Whos Johnny killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 31 Mar 2024 21:40 (UTC)
Wheresjohnny killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 31 Mar 2024 21:28 (UTC)
Whos Johnny killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 31 Mar 2024 21:24 (UTC)
Wheresjohnny killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 31 Mar 2024 21:18 (UTC)
Whos Johnny killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 31 Mar 2024 21:16 (UTC)
Whos Johnny killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 31 Mar 2024 21:10 (UTC)
Rambo Kisser killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Fri 29 Mar 2024 21:37 (UTC)
Bunny Fister killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Fri 29 Mar 2024 21:06 (UTC)
Exeception Cx Kill killed oneself in GRAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 29 Mar 2024 20:49 (UTC)
Exeception Cx Kill killed oneself in GRAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 29 Mar 2024 20:12 (UTC)
Solari killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Fri 29 Mar 2024 14:53 (UTC)
Solari killed Ranger in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE E BD vs CA Fri 29 Mar 2024 14:17 (UTC)
Austinpowers killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Thu 28 Mar 2024 22:04 (UTC)
Exeception Cx Kill killed oneself in GRAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Wed 27 Mar 2024 21:14 (UTC)
Exeception Cx Kill killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 24 Mar 2024 15:07 (UTC)
Exeception Cx Kill killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 23 Mar 2024 21:03 (UTC)
Exeception Cx Kill killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 23 Mar 2024 20:20 (UTC)
Exeception Cx Kill killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 23 Mar 2024 19:47 (UTC)
Exeception Cx Kill killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 22 Mar 2024 20:22 (UTC)
Exeception Cx Kill killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 21 Mar 2024 21:29 (UTC)
Austinpowers killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Black Dragon Thu 21 Mar 2024 14:04 (UTC)
Rachele killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 10 Mar 2024 20:09 (UTC)
Rachele killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sun 10 Mar 2024 19:59 (UTC)
Vikeslebanquier killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Diamond Real Estate Sat 24 Feb 2024 22:08 (UTC)
Magus killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Fri 23 Feb 2024 15:39 (UTC)
Magus killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Wed 21 Feb 2024 04:32 (UTC)
Magus killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Sun 18 Feb 2024 14:00 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Wed 14 Feb 2024 20:05 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Sun 11 Feb 2024 17:12 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Thu 08 Feb 2024 19:39 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Thu 08 Feb 2024 17:07 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Sun 04 Feb 2024 20:43 (UTC)
Psivictor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 04 Feb 2024 19:39 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Sun 04 Feb 2024 11:20 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Sat 03 Feb 2024 20:27 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Sat 03 Feb 2024 16:54 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in GRAVE F Twilight Guardian Fri 02 Feb 2024 21:19 (UTC)
Rince killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Thu 01 Feb 2024 14:33 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Wed 31 Jan 2024 16:20 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in THE PIT F Twilight Guardian Tue 30 Jan 2024 18:10 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Tue 30 Jan 2024 18:02 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Tue 30 Jan 2024 17:18 (UTC)
Aleisterc killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 29 Jan 2024 20:57 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Mon 29 Jan 2024 20:56 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Mon 29 Jan 2024 19:27 (UTC)
Adso Of Melk killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEC-1 F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 26 Jan 2024 20:47 (UTC)
Adso Of Melk killed oneself in PEPPER PARK SEC-1 F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 26 Jan 2024 20:39 (UTC)
Rince killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Fallen Angels Tue 23 Jan 2024 15:30 (UTC)
Nele-Black killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Diamond Real Estate Thu 18 Jan 2024 16:35 (UTC)
Nele-Black killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Diamond Real Estate Thu 18 Jan 2024 16:20 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Wed 17 Jan 2024 17:16 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Wed 17 Jan 2024 16:53 (UTC)
Psivictor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Tue 09 Jan 2024 20:46 (UTC)
Victorraptout killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Twilight Guardian Sun 07 Jan 2024 16:28 (UTC)
Psivictor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 07 Jan 2024 16:26 (UTC)
Psivictor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 06 Jan 2024 21:14 (UTC)
Psivictor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 06 Jan 2024 20:53 (UTC)
Haley killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Sat 06 Jan 2024 15:54 (UTC)
Psivictor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 31 Dec 2024 22:24 (UTC)
Psivictor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 31 Dec 2024 21:19 (UTC)
Psivictor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Sun 31 Dec 2024 20:14 (UTC)
Nele-Black killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Diamond Real Estate Sat 30 Dec 2023 19:15 (UTC)
Psivictor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 29 Dec 2023 17:09 (UTC)
Haley killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F ProtoPharm Fri 29 Dec 2023 16:38 (UTC)
Psivictor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Fri 29 Dec 2023 16:19 (UTC)
Nele-Black killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Diamond Real Estate Thu 28 Dec 2023 18:17 (UTC)
Psivictor killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 28 Dec 2023 17:40 (UTC)
Nele-Black killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Diamond Real Estate Thu 28 Dec 2023 15:48 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Tue 26 Dec 2023 20:07 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Mon 25 Dec 2023 18:49 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Sat 16 Dec 2023 15:47 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in JUGGERNAUT FACILITY F Fallen Angels Thu 07 Dec 2023 20:32 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in JUGGERNAUT FACILITY F Fallen Angels Thu 07 Dec 2023 20:29 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Mon 04 Dec 2023 16:07 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Mon 04 Dec 2023 15:33 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 F Fallen Angels Fri 01 Dec 2023 21:26 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in BATTLEFIELD DOY SECTOR 4 F Fallen Angels Sun 26 Nov 2023 20:58 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in BATTLEFIELD DOY SECTOR 4 F Fallen Angels Sun 26 Nov 2023 20:56 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in ABANDONED DOY SECTOR 1 F Fallen Angels Sun 26 Nov 2023 20:23 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Sat 25 Nov 2023 17:54 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Sat 25 Nov 2023 17:32 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Sat 25 Nov 2023 17:02 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Fri 24 Nov 2023 18:46 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Fri 24 Nov 2023 16:43 (UTC)
Magicsquirrel killed Hornfaust in CRYSTAL CAVE 2 N NExT vs BD Thu 23 Nov 2023 21:38 (UTC)
Magicsquirrel killed oneself in CRYSTAL CAVE 2 F NExT Thu 23 Nov 2023 21:38 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Thu 23 Nov 2023 16:49 (UTC)
Mamanrezpapa killed oneself in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F Fallen Angels Wed 22 Nov 2023 17:04 (UTC)