Stats DB

Kills by weapon

Kill Faction Time
Killing Spree killed Apu Wan Kenobi in K 12 - DESERT F TS vs FA Mon 06 Sep 2021 21:41 (UTC)
Cocaine killed Lore in C 07 - GRASSLAND E TT vs TG Thu 17 Jun 2021 19:00 (UTC)
Cocaine killed Vel Raes in C 07 - GRASSLAND E TT vs BD Thu 17 Jun 2021 18:51 (UTC)
Cocaine killed Lore in C 07 - GRASSLAND E TT vs TG Thu 17 Jun 2021 18:46 (UTC)
Cocaine killed Vel Raes in C 07 - GRASSLAND E TT vs BD Thu 17 Jun 2021 17:49 (UTC)
Zero killed Mardy Bum in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA E BD vs TT Sat 29 May 2021 17:57 (UTC)
Shogun Execution killed Bob Hoskins in D 09 - MOUNTAINS F Brotherhood of Crahn Mon 17 May 2021 21:32 (UTC)
Snipor beat Sene in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 E TT vs BD Mon 17 May 2021 17:36 (UTC)
Bello beat Rampage in NEOFRAG 1 DECK 4 F NExT Fri 07 May 2021 21:52 (UTC)
Bello beat Firetank in NEOFRAG 1 DECK 3 F NExT Fri 07 May 2021 21:14 (UTC)
Snipor killed Horos in I 04 - SWAMP E TT vs FA Wed 05 May 2021 22:00 (UTC)
Snipor killed Monklath in I 04 - SWAMP E TT vs BoC Wed 05 May 2021 21:47 (UTC)
Snipor killed Nexx in I 04 - SWAMP F Tangent Technologies Wed 05 May 2021 21:38 (UTC)
Snipor killed Monklath in I 04 - SWAMP E TT vs BoC Wed 05 May 2021 21:31 (UTC)
Snipor killed Nexlo in I 04 - SWAMP E TT vs BoC Wed 05 May 2021 21:30 (UTC)
Snipor killed Captain Gonzo in I 04 - SWAMP E TT vs BoC Wed 05 May 2021 21:28 (UTC)
Perforator killed Nasir in F 12 - CANYONS E CA vs BoC Tue 04 May 2021 19:53 (UTC)
Snipor killed Lordseki in K 04 - WASTELANDS F TT vs CA Sat 01 May 2021 22:37 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Cyclamycin in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 24 Apr 2021 01:45 (UTC)
Cyclamycin beat Jadakizz in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 24 Apr 2021 01:33 (UTC)
Cyclamycin beat Miley Cycrow in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 24 Apr 2021 01:14 (UTC)
Monsterofthecosmos beat Captain Gonzo in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 2 F Brotherhood of Crahn Thu 22 Apr 2021 22:20 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Stupidlath in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 2 N BoC vs PP Thu 22 Apr 2021 02:23 (UTC)
Shogun Execution killed Skagsack in F 12 - CANYONS F BoC vs BD Wed 21 Apr 2021 20:22 (UTC)
Shogun Execution killed Evranick Rinslet in F 05 - GRASSLAND N BoC vs TS Tue 20 Apr 2021 23:23 (UTC)
Shogun Execution killed Leyla Frozenheart in K 12 - DESERT N BoC vs PP Sat 17 Apr 2021 23:45 (UTC)
Snipor beat Extortion in NEOFRAG 2 E TT vs BoC Thu 15 Apr 2021 19:43 (UTC)
Clara killed House in Reactor Room E BD vs TS Thu 15 Apr 2021 04:57 (UTC)
Monsterofthecosmos beat Lenub in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 2 E BoC vs TT Wed 14 Apr 2021 17:40 (UTC)
Monsterofthecosmos beat Lenub in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 2 E BoC vs TT Wed 14 Apr 2021 17:37 (UTC)
Asta Bahija Bahira killed Angry Baby in PEPPER PARK SEC-3 N TS vs BoC Thu 08 Apr 2021 07:23 (UTC)
Asta Bahija Bahira killed Monklath in I 11 - STEPPE E TS vs BD Thu 08 Apr 2021 05:20 (UTC)
Asta Bahija Bahira killed Monklath in I 11 - STEPPE E TS vs BD Thu 08 Apr 2021 05:20 (UTC)
Divide beat Monsterofthecosmos in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 F BD vs BoC Sun 28 Mar 2021 21:21 (UTC)
Monsterofthecosmos beat Kalahari Bandit in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 2 F Brotherhood of Crahn Sat 27 Mar 2021 00:07 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Whysobad in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 F BoC vs BD Wed 17 Mar 2021 20:08 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Kryptonite in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 7 E BT vs BoC Wed 17 Mar 2021 19:02 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Kryptonite in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 7 E BT vs BoC Wed 17 Mar 2021 18:58 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Spacy in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 E BT vs TG Tue 16 Mar 2021 23:40 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Spacy in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 E BT vs TG Tue 16 Mar 2021 23:26 (UTC)
Snow beat Whysobad in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 E CA vs BD Tue 16 Mar 2021 22:57 (UTC)
Snow killed Marwal Al-Shehhi in PLAZA SEC-3 N CA vs NExT Tue 16 Mar 2021 22:41 (UTC)
El Bosso beat Aladin in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 N PP vs TG Mon 15 Mar 2021 18:18 (UTC)
Renoloba killed Liam Frozenheart in K 15 - DESERT E TT vs BD Mon 15 Mar 2021 16:35 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Angel Rat in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 N BT vs BD Sat 13 Mar 2021 21:45 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Angel Rat in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 N BT vs BD Sat 13 Mar 2021 21:44 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Sweet Leaf in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 F BT vs PP Sat 13 Mar 2021 21:41 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Angel Rat in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 N BT vs BD Sat 13 Mar 2021 21:40 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Izzy Mandelbaum in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 E BT vs TS Sat 13 Mar 2021 21:39 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Izzy Mandelbaum in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 E BT vs TS Sat 13 Mar 2021 21:38 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Angel Rat in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 N BT vs BD Sat 13 Mar 2021 21:37 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Ozz in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 F BioTech Systems Sat 13 Mar 2021 21:37 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Angel Rat in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 N BT vs BD Sat 13 Mar 2021 21:36 (UTC)
Shogun Execution beat Ozz in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 F BioTech Systems Sat 13 Mar 2021 21:35 (UTC)
Cyclamycin beat Whysobad in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 E TT vs BD Mon 08 Mar 2021 22:15 (UTC)
Lady killed Fahrdir in G 11 - DESERT RACETRACK U CA vs No Faction Fri 26 Feb 2021 18:01 (UTC)
Normal Guy killed Termitank in NEOCRON CITY SUBWAY SYSTEM E BD vs TT Fri 26 Feb 2021 03:12 (UTC)
Divide beat Shogun Execution in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 N BD vs BT Sun 21 Feb 2021 02:23 (UTC)
Lady killed Baudir in Appartement F City Administration Sat 13 Feb 2021 15:39 (UTC)
Esc killed Realfey in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F TG vs BoC Thu 07 Jan 2021 15:59 (UTC)
Esc killed Peer Verser in HIGH SECURITY DETENTION AREA F Twilight Guardian Wed 06 Jan 2021 09:55 (UTC)
Esc killed Hotdiggitydog in J 10 - DESERT E TG vs TT Tue 29 Dec 2021 16:21 (UTC)
Esc killed Hotdiggitydog in DESERT UNDERGROUND CITY 1 E TG vs TT Tue 29 Dec 2021 15:43 (UTC)
Esc killed Digital Liberator in J 10 - DESERT E TG vs TT Tue 29 Dec 2021 15:36 (UTC)
Andbang Upthebutt killed Naomi Hunter in INDUSTRIAL AREA SEC-1 E BT vs TT Sun 13 Dec 2020 13:40 (UTC)
Suan killed Fivefingerdeathpunch in DANGEROUS CANYON CAVE F TG vs FA Thu 03 Dec 2020 20:51 (UTC)
Cartouch killed Geohotz in F 05 - GRASSLAND E TT vs BD Tue 23 Jun 2020 05:26 (UTC)
Dasore killed Sam in PEPPER PARK SEC-1 F Black Dragon Fri 19 Jun 2020 12:08 (UTC)
Ezio killed Patty in Appartement N BD vs BT Tue 26 May 2020 12:00 (UTC)
Keith Chegwin beat Jeremy Kyle in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 4 N FA vs PP Sat 23 May 2020 20:37 (UTC)
Kane Gregory beat Seelenpuzzle in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 E BT vs TS Sat 16 May 2020 22:09 (UTC)
Kane Gregory beat Seelenpuzzle in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 E BT vs TS Sat 16 May 2020 21:58 (UTC)
Andbang Upthebutt killed Goauld in PEPPER PARK SEC-3 E BT vs TT Wed 13 May 2020 10:46 (UTC)
Ozz beat John Wetwire in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 F BioTech Systems Tue 12 May 2020 03:06 (UTC)
Divide beat John Wetwire in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 N BD vs BT Tue 12 May 2020 02:57 (UTC)
Zero killed The Dirty Dancer in PEPPER PARK SEC-3 E BD vs FA Mon 11 May 2020 18:59 (UTC)
Andbang Upthebutt killed Mrpatel in I 05 - WASTELANDS E BT vs TG Sun 10 May 2020 15:51 (UTC)
Kane Gregory beat Black Eagle in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 3 F BT vs CA Fri 08 May 2020 14:15 (UTC)
Ezio killed Dongeddo in Reactor Room N BD vs NExT Fri 08 May 2020 11:49 (UTC)
Inspectah Deck killed Bogi in B 08 - GRASSLAND E TS vs BT Sun 03 May 2020 01:44 (UTC)
Terror Leaper killed Bogi in J 05 - WASTELANDS E TG vs BT Sat 02 May 2020 20:49 (UTC)
Divide killed The-Destroyer in J 05 - WASTELANDS E TS vs CA Fri 01 May 2020 01:09 (UTC)
Divide beat Balogna Tugboat in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 2 F Tsunami Syndicate Fri 24 Apr 2020 05:05 (UTC)
Ezio beat Darkstone in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 N TG vs BD Wed 15 Apr 2020 20:52 (UTC)
Ezio beat Darkstone in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 N TG vs BD Wed 15 Apr 2020 20:45 (UTC)
Ezio beat Darkstone in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 N TG vs BD Wed 15 Apr 2020 20:40 (UTC)
Zero killed Im Perry in F 12 - CANYONS E BD vs TT Tue 14 Apr 2020 20:21 (UTC)
Zero killed Bockkwurst in F 05 - GRASSLAND E BD vs TT Sat 11 Apr 2020 21:38 (UTC)
Ezio killed Ufaill in F 05 - GRASSLAND F TG vs FA Wed 08 Apr 2020 22:36 (UTC)
Scheisshaufen beat Schwarzer Engel in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 N TG vs BD Wed 25 Mar 2020 00:14 (UTC)
Scheisshaufen beat Schwarzer Engel in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 N TG vs BD Wed 25 Mar 2020 00:13 (UTC)
Scheisshaufen beat Schwarzer Engel in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 N TG vs BD Wed 25 Mar 2020 00:12 (UTC)
Scheisshaufen beat Schwarzer Engel in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 N TG vs BD Wed 25 Mar 2020 00:10 (UTC)
Suan killed Gravit X in G 12 - CANYONS E TG vs BT Tue 17 Dec 2019 00:14 (UTC)
Cra Master killed Ezio in Reactor Room N PP vs TT Wed 11 Dec 2019 11:03 (UTC)
John Mc Clane killed Buzzdee in Appartement F City Administration Thu 27 Jun 2019 17:16 (UTC)
Suan killed John Mc Clane in B 08 - GRASSLAND E TG vs CA Tue 25 Jun 2019 20:19 (UTC)
Mefaill beat Genetic Tomato in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 E TS vs CA Sun 09 Jun 2019 00:58 (UTC)
Spy Monk killed Scrooge Mcduck in Appartement F TT vs NExT Mon 27 May 2019 19:29 (UTC)
Killing Spree beat James Trivette in NEOFRAG 2 DECK 1 F TS vs CM Fri 10 May 2019 22:21 (UTC)